Walk "Baltic Open spaces".

Walk along the Neva River with access to the Gulf of Finland route "Baltic expanses"- a journey on a white boat, where you will be able to remember all the best, that was in your life, plunged into the atmosphere of eternal holiday, generated by sea and river walks Petersburg Fleet. Fresh breeze wind Neva, light music, fine men and women around. relaxed atmosphere, vision unique panoramas of landscapes and attractions of St. Petersburg park green zones! And all this in the aura of the water and air! Neva on the surface of the mirrors and the mirrors around you eyes!

Our walk through the Gulf of Finland "Baltic expanses"- it's like stay at the program "all inclusive". Here and vision of the city from different angles and planes, and pleasant music, and comments to guide the main key objects, and the ability to eat and drink at the bar or at the tables of the ship.

Walk on the Gulf of Finland and Neva "Baltic expanses"- this journey, repeating the boat trip along the Neva and the Gulf of Finland "Sea capital". The principal difference is that, that "the expanse of the Baltic" is a walk with music, with the ability to order from the bar snacks and drinks.

"Sea capital" is a already a full tour of St. Petersburg without the possibility of a drink and spend time together and enjoy the solitude.

2009-2019©NEVA RIVER

Authorization
*
*
Password generation

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Прогулка “Балтийские Просторы”.

Прогулка по Неве с выходом в Финский залив по маршруту “Балтийские просторы”- это путешествие на белом теплоходе, где вы сможете вспомнить все то лучшее, что было в вашей жизни, окунувшись в атмосферу вечного праздника, создаваемого морскими и речными прогулками питерского флота. Свежий бриз невского ветра, легкая музыка, прекрасные мужчины и женщины вокруг. Непринужденность обстановки, видение неповторимых панорам достопримечательностей Петербурга и ландшафтов парковых зеленых зон! И все это в ауре воды и воздуха! На глади невских зеркал и в зеркалах глаз окружающих вас!

Наша прогулка по Финскому заливу «Балтийские просторы»- это как отдых в отеле по программе «все включено». Здесь и видение города в разных ракурсах и плоскостях, и приятная музыка, и комментарии экскурсовода к основным ключевым объектам, и возможность поесть и попить у барной стойки или за столиками теплохода.

Прогулка по Финскому заливу и Неве «Балтийские просторы»- это путешествие, повторяющее водную экскурсию по Неве и Финскому заливу «Морская столица». Принципиальное отличие состоит в том, что «Балтийские просторы»-это прогулка с музыкальным сопровождением, с возможностью заказать в баре закуски и напитки.

«Морская столица»-это уже полноценная экскурсия по Петербургу без возможности заказать напитки и провести время вдвоем или насладиться одиночеством.

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?