A summary of the report Petersburg - Peterhof

  • duration: 35 min.
  • Departure: Senate marina (The English Embankment. 2) and Palace pier (Palace Embankment. 36)
  • schedule: every 30 min (Select the time you can when buying a ticket)
  • motor ship: motor ship meteor (hydrofoil).

Our advantages

  • A discount: when you buy with discounts up site 10%. Additional discount on promotional code. The discount is calculated on the cost of the ticket at the dock.
  • E-ticket: No need to print out a ticket after the purchase of your phone and email message arrives from your e-ticket.
  • each gift: When buying a ticket a free walking tour of St. Petersburg (see more)

Closing the show of fountains in Peterhof will be accompanied by a multimedia spectacle 20 and 21 September 2019. AT 2019 year's festival is called “empress”. It is not difficult to guess the show will be dedicated to one of the most important figures in the history of Russia – Catherine the Great. She arrived in the Russian bride of the future Emperor Peter III, and it became a huge country impratritsey. Usually the whole show program takes about 1 o'clock. Though in fact it is not so much, but believe in the word, – this holiday to be remembered for a long time and will be stored in your memory for a long time.

both days of the festival program will be the same, so choose the most convenient date for you.

AT 2019 , the show will be a new multimedia show “theatrical novel”. The audience present ironic sketches, telling about the numerous theatrical genres – traditional ritual dances to modern musicals and rock operas. Heroes of the presentation will be characters, who create for a particular theatrical genre: choreographers, composers, dancers, original genre artists, elucidate, one of them is better and more important for the theater.

Dear visitors of the city and St. Petersburg! Join us on our journey to the meteor to Peterhof, you will find yourself in a fairy tale, where all broadcasts of the beauty and grandeur of the human soul and of the mind! We are waiting for you at our comfortable meteors, and in front of you at the festival closing of fountains in Peterhof: computer animation, presentation of original genre artists, singing and dancing, laser and fireworks show. And in the end all miracles-fabulous fireworks over the grandeur splashing fountain jets Main palace Cascade and Lower Park of Peterhof, aqua and light holiday extravaganza on the sunset sky!

ATTENTION!

Hurry to buy a ticket! Limited number of seats!

buy a ticket

? Discount ticket: 890 rub (on the docks of 900 rubles)
? children's tickets: 890 rub (on the docks of 900 rubles)
? Children under years:  is free
1190 
1200  to testify

Prices are for one way flight!

departure schedule meteors

Visit unique holiday closing fountains in the capital of Russian fountains – Peterhof – be held 20 and 21 September 2019 of the year!

You can arrive in this wonderful corner of the meteor from the center of St. Petersburg right in the lower park of Peterhof.

meteor – the easiest and most convenient way, connecting St. Petersburg and Peterhof!

40 minutes trip lasts for meteor Peterhof, and you – fountains in lower park of the capital! This year, as always, please all participants of the festival closed original fountains, brightness, special visual effects, wealth of experience!

All flights at the Meteor to Peterhof can be viewed here.

user Ratings

Loading...

Share with friends

Information about the holiday closing fountains

Meteors in Peterhof closing Fountain

Closing fountains Petergofeezhegodno passes in the second half of September, St. Petersburg is also coming to the end of the season fountains and gradually takes place in the city of fountains closing, or rather off.

Many residents of St. Petersburg and the guests of the Northern capital attributed Festival closing of fountains in Peterhof with the final shutdown of the fountains in the park of Peterhof fountains and the end of the season. We want to hurry to please you, that it is not so, rather quite so. It is necessary to separate these two activities.

Closing fountains – is off the fountains of water and preservation of fountains in winter, as well as preparation for the opening of the fountains in St. Petersburg next spring.

Closing of the fountains in Peterhof as a holiday – that's another story. Peterhof – This royal residence, water fountains and the kingdom, and any usual, technical exercise, which can go somewhere unnoticed, Peterhof turned into a high-level shows. And usually closed fountain turns into an event called "Festival closing of fountains in Peterhof".

Holiday "Closing fountains" runs in certain hours, and we advance on our website expose schedule meteors in Peterhof, going to the top of the holiday "Closing the fountains of Peterhof".

Company "Neva River" offers everyone buy tickets for the meteors to Peterhof on holiday "Closing Fountain" through the site at the best price.

We would like to draw your attention to the following:

  • Closing the fountains of Peterhof as a celebration is held in mid-September, but fountains of Peterhof will operate normally for at least a few weeks.
  • Each year, a specific theme is chosen at the festival closing fountains, which played out as a powerful theatrical performance in the park Peterhof.
  • Buy ticket for the meteor to Peterhof on holiday "Closing Fountain" through the site, you can advance or day of the festival, but we recommend not to delay unnecessarily the purchase is not always possible to buy a ticket for a meteor, going on holiday Fountain the day.
  • The beginning of the play begins in # IMPERATRITSA2019 21:00. Log in Lower Park with tickets to the festival 18:00. Fountains of the western and eastern part of the park will work with 18:00 to 20:30.
  • FROM 15 hours begins preparation for the holiday. Park close to the entrance, and all, located in Lower Park, invite to exit.
  • TO 17 hours from St. Petersburg to Peterhof meteors come on holiday Fountain with passengers, specifically bought a ticket on a meteor and a feast of fountains.
  • Peterhof Administration usually organizes a holiday lasting at 2 day. In this year it 20 and 21 September. You can choose the date, Cawthorne is more convenient for you.

pay attention! If you bought a ticket for a meteor to Peterhof for up to 14 hours and went to the park with the aim to stay there until the beginning of the holiday of fountains in Peterhof, you will not succeed. At certain times of the park will be closed to prepare for the evening's show.

  • Buy ticket for the meteor to Peterhof with the mark on "holiday closing of fountains".

We hope our information will be helpful to you, and now you will not confuse the technical closure of the fountains in St. Petersburg and holiday closing of fountains in Peterhof. Now you know, that after the show in the park, fountains will work for a few weeks in the normal mode. AND, if you wish, then they will be able to admire, but without the huge crowds of visitors and tourists, to visit Peterhof fountains, as many think, that after the holiday all the fountains are turned off and are closed, but it is not so.

fountains of Peterhof

All boat trips on the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg

2009-2019©NEVA RIVER

Authorization
*
*
Password generation

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Краткая информация о сообщении Петербург - Петергоф

  • Длительность: 35 мин.
  • Отправление: Сенатская пристань (Английская наб. 2) и Дворцовая пристань (Дворцовая наб. 36)
  • Расписание: каждые 30 мин (Выбрать время можно при покупке билета)
  • Теплоход: теплоход Метеор (судно на подводных крыльях).

Наши преимущества

  • Скидка: при покупке с сайта скидки до 10%. Дополнительная скидка по промокоду. Скидка расчитывается от стоимости билета на причале.
  • Электронный билет: Не надо распечатывать билет после покупки Вам на телефон и email приходит сообщение с вашим электронным билетом.
  • Каждому подарок: При покупке билета бесплатная пешеходная экскурсия по Санкт-Петербургу (смотреть подробнее)

Шоу закрытия фонтанов в Петергофе будет сопровождаться мультимедийным спектаклем. 21 и 22 сентября 2018 года ГМЗ «Петергоф» и Студия«Шоу Консалтинг» представят на Большом каскаде новый мультимедийный спектакль «ТЕАТРАЛЬНЫЙ РОМАН» Начало спектакля в 21:00

В 2018 году шоу будет представлять собой новый мультимедийный спектакль «Театральный роман». Вниманию зрителей представят иронические зарисовки, повествующие о многочисленных театральных жанрах — от традиционных ритуальных танцев до современных мюзиклов и рок-опер. Героями представления станут персонажи, которые творят для того или иного театрального жанра: хореографы, композиторы, танцоры, артисты оригинальных жанров, выясняющие, кто же из них лучше и важнее для театра.

Дорогие гости города и петербуржцы! Совершив вместе с нами путешествие на метеоре в Петергоф, вы попадете в сказку, где все вещает о красоте и величии человеческой души и помыслов! Мы ждем вас на наших комфортабельных метеорах-и впереди у вас на празднике закрытия фонтанов в Петергофе: компьютерная анимация, выступления артистов оригинальных жанров, вокал и танцы, лазерное и пиротехническое шоу. И в завершении всех чудес-сказочный салют над великолепием брызг фонтанных струй Главного дворцового Каскада и Нижнего Парка Петергофа, аква-праздник и световая феерия на закатном небе!

ВНИМАНИЕ!

Торопитесь купить билет! Количество мест ограничено!

Приобрести билет

? Льготный билет: 675 руб (на причале 750 руб)
? Детский билет: 675 руб (на причале 750 руб)
? Дети до  лет:  бесплатно
875 
950  на причале

Дополнительная скидка!

ВАШ ПРОМОКОД:

social-15

Введите этот промокод в соответствующее поле при покупке билета и Вы получите дополнительную скидку!

Расписание отправления метеоров

Посещение уникального праздника закрытия фонтанов в столице фонтанов России — Петергофа — состоится 21 и 22 сентября 2018 года!

Вы можете прибыть в этот чудный уголок на метеоре из центра Петербурга прямо в нижний парк Петергофа.

Метеор — самый простой и удобный путь, связывающий Санкт-Петербург и Петергоф!

40 минут длится поездка на метеоре в Петергоф, и вы — в Нижнем Парке столицы фонтанов! Этот год, как и всегда, порадует всех участников праздника закрытие фонтанов оригинальностью, яркостью, современными спецэффектами, богатством впечатлений!

Оценки пользователей

[rating_form id="1"]

Поделится с друзьями

Информация о празднике закрытия фонтанов

Метеоры в Петергоф на закрытие Фонтанов

Закрытие фонтанов в Петергофеежегодно проходит во второй половине сентября, в Санкт-Петербурге также подходит к окончанию сезон фонтанов и постепенно в городе происходит закрытие фонтанов, а точнее выключение.

Многие жители Петербурга и гости Северной столицы связывают Праздник закрытия фонтанов в Петергофе с окончательным отключением всех фонтанов в парке Петергофа и окончанием сезона фонтанов. Хотим поспешить вас обрадовать, что это не совсем так, а точнее совсем так. Надо разделять эти два мероприятия.

Закрытие фонтанов — это отключение фонтанов от водоснабжения и консервация фонтанов на зимний период, а также подготовка к открытию фонтанов в Петербурге следующей весной.

Закрытие фонтанов в Петергофе как праздник — это уже другая история. Петергоф — это царская резиденция, царство воды и фонтанов, и любое привычное, техническое мероприятие, которое может пройти где-то незамеченным, в Петергофе превращено в шоу высокого уровня. И обычное закрытие фонтанов превращается в мероприятие под названием “Праздник закрытия фонтанов в Петергофе”.

Праздник” Закрытие фонтанов” проходит в определенные часы, и мы заранее на нашем сайте выставляем расписание метеоров в Петергоф, идущих к началу праздника “Закрытие фонтанов Петергофа”.

Компания “Нева Река” предлагает всем желающим купить билеты на метеоры до Петергофа на праздник “Закрытие Фонтанов” через сайт по лучшей цене.

Хотим обратить ваше внимание на следующее:

  • Закрытие фонтанов Петергофа как праздник проходит в середине сентября, но фонтаны в Петергофе будут работать в обычном режиме как минимум еще несколько недель.
  • Ежегодно на празднике закрытия фонтанов выбирается определенная тема, которая разыгрывается как мощное театрализованное действо в парке Петергофа.
  • Купить билет на метеор в Петергоф на праздник “Закрытие фонтанов” через сайт можно заранее или день в самого праздника, но мы рекомендуем не откладывать покупку т.к не всегда можно купить билет на метеор, идущий на праздник фонтанов день в день.
  • Праздник Фонтанов в Петергофе обычно начинается в 17 часов и длится до 21-22 часов.
  • С 15 часов начинается подготовка к празднику. Парк закрывают на вход, и всех, находящихся в Нижнем парке, приглашают на выход.
  • К 17 часам из Петербурга приходят метеоры в Петергоф на праздник Фонтанов с пассажирами, которые специально купили билет на метеор и праздник фонтанов.
  • Администрация Петергофа обычно организовывает праздник длительностью на 2 дня. В это году это 21 и 22 сентября. Вы можете выбрать ту дату, которная для Вас более удобна.

ОБРАЩАЕМ ВНИМАНИЕ!  Если вы купили билет на метеор в Петергоф на время до 14 часов и прошли в парк с целью остаться в нем до начала праздника фонтанов в Петергофе, у вас это не получится. В определенное время парк закроют на подготовку к вечернему шоу.

  • Покупайте билет на метеор до Петродворца с отметкой на “праздник закрытие фонтанов”.

Надеемся наша информация будет полезна вам, и вы теперь не будете путать техническое закрытие фонтанов в СПб и праздник закрытия фонтанов в Петергофе. Теперь вы знаете, что после шоу в парке, фонтаны будут работать еще несколько недель в обычном режиме. И, если вы пожелаете, то сможете ими полюбоваться, но без огромных толп гостей города и туристов, желающих посетить фонтаны Петергофа, так как многие думают, что после праздника все фонтаны выключаются и закрываются, а это совсем не так.

Фонтаны Петергофа

Все водные экскурсии по рекам и каналам Петербурга

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

[recaptcha]

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?