Information about the transfer to the opening Fantans

  • duration: 35 min.
  • Departure: Senate marina (The English Embankment. 2) Palace pier (Palace Embankment. 36)
  • schedule: every 30 min (Select the time you can when buying a ticket)
  • motor ship: motor ship meteor (hydrofoil).

Our advantages

  • A discount: when you buy with discounts up site 30%. Additional discount on the promotional code more in promotions and discounts. The discount is calculated on the cost of the ticket at the dock.
  • E-ticket: No need to print out a ticket after the purchase of your phone and email message arrives from your e-ticket.
  • each gift: When buying a ticket a free walking tour of St. Petersburg (see more)

buy a ticket

? Discount ticket: 800 rub (800 rubles berth)
? children's tickets: 550 rub (550 rubles berth)
? Children up to 3 years:  is free
1000 
1000  to testify

Date of holiday: 16 yeast 13-00

About vacation Fantans

draw your attention to:

HOLIDAY fountains in Peterhof 2020 year will be different, not only the motive of the celebration, but the entrance to the park format. Every year on the feast of the fountains needed to buy tickets to the Lower Park at a special price, FOUNTAINS himself celebration usually begins after 17 hours. The essential difference from previous years, this year will be to, what The cost of tickets in the Lower Park is the standard!

For, to always have accurate and complete information on the mode of operation of the Lower Park of Peterhof, the actual cost of the tickets to the Lower Park and Palaces, about the ongoing festivals and other events, organized by the State Museum Administration “Peterhof”, we propose to apply to the source on the official site GMZ “Peterhof”.

holiday Fountain 2020 will be held 18 of May and will start in 13 hours and the ticket price will be the standard. More details you can get information on the site GMZ “Peterhof”

You see a great celebration – blowouts! This is a rare colorful event, held once a year, It is always an important cultural and historical event in the life of St. Petersburg! Each year, this part of town Dreamlike Venice of the North was attended by over 5 million tourists.

The opening of the fountains of the capital accompanied by a brass band and a unusual costumed spectacle, passing on the background of the Main Cascade and Grand Palace, this is where you can feel the spirit of past festivals and extravaganzas, Water fun and fireworks distant Peter and Elizabethan. At dusk visitors to this unique show will see the light and music show, arranged set of fireworks and fireworks. everything, What is known in Russia as early as holding celebrations 18 at, see today and the audience, got on the occasion of "blowouts".

The easiest way to get to the holiday Peterhof, circling the city traffic jams, course became famous meteors. Go this convenient mode of transport you from our moorings in the Neva, located at Winter Palace and Senate Sq. To simplify the purchase of tickets, you can use our site and buy tickets in advance through our website at a discount.

Opening of fountains - this action, Repeats yearly, as the ebb and flow of the waves, as the beginning of spring, both lunar and solar eclipse, personified the beginning of a new season of navigation and fountains in Peterhof.

Every year in spring, like birds in nature back to the cold north, and millions of tourists travel to St. Petersburg, brilliant way to enjoy Peterhof. people dream, how about something very important, see first, as the jet fountain system of Peterhof rise up above the mirror of the Neva water and feel the mood of the northern spring.

Many residents and visitors of our city confused opening celebration fountains in Peterhof with the systematic inclusion of fountains in Peterhof. On our website we want to explain, what is the difference, between the celebration of the opening of fountains in Peterhof and a seasonal outdoor fountains in Peterhof.

Opening of fountains - the inclusion of a technical fountains, which usually occurs in the second half of April. The first days there is a gradual entry into operation of fountains, commissioning and testing of all systems and components. From this point can be considered as the season opened the fountains of Peterhof. And daily 11.00 until the end of the season in Peterhof fountains run going. Fountains in Peterhof work with 11.00 to 18.00 and in this mode until the end of the season fountains. Season Fountain in Peterhof is completed in mid-late October.

The opening of Peterhof fountains like a celebration held in mid-May, but fountains of Peterhof will operate normally for at least a few weeks. Each year, a specific theme is chosen to vacation in Fountain, which played out as a powerful theatrical performance in the park Peterhof.

Company “Neva River” It offers everyone buy tickets for the meteors to Peterhof on holiday “Opening Fountain” through the site without the queues and bustle.

You can:

  • Buy ticket for the meteor to Peterhof on holiday “Opening of fountains” through the site, you can advance or the day, but we do not recommend postponing the purchase of unnecessarily. not always possible to buy a ticket for a meteor, going on holiday Fountain the day.
  • Enjoy not only on holiday, but also on fast and comfortable transport you to the Lower Park of Peterhof Meteora.
  • select day, which we would like to visit on holiday opening unnecessarily fountains. Peterhof administration usually organizes a holiday lasting at 2 day.

draw your attention to:

  1. Celebration “Opening of fountains” passes during certain hours, and we advance on our website expose schedule meteors in Peterhof, going to the top of the holiday.
  2. Fountain holiday usually begins 17 hours and lasts until 21-22 hours.
  3. FROM 15 hours begins preparation for the holiday. Park close to the entrance, and all, located in Lower Park, invite to exit.
  4. TO 17 hours from St. Petersburg to Peterhof meteors come on holiday Fountain with passengers, specifically bought a ticket on a meteor and a feast of fountains.

therefore, if you bought a ticket for a meteor to Peterhof for up to 14 hours and went to the park with the aim to stay there until the beginning of the holiday of fountains in Peterhof, you will not succeed. At certain times of the park will be closed to prepare for the evening's show.

Buy ticket for the meteor to Peterhof with the mark on “fountains opening celebration”.

Many people ask: and whether there is a feast of the opening of the fountains in St. Petersburg?

answer: Holiday opening of the fountains in St. Petersburg and Peterhof fountains holiday – this is one holiday because Peterhof is an administrative district of the city of St. Petersburg.

We hope our information will be helpful to you, and now you will not confuse the technical opening of the fountains in St. Petersburg and the opening celebration of fountains in Peterhof. Now you know, that prior to the show in the park, fountains have already been working for several weeks as usual. AND, if you wish, then they will be able to admire, but without the huge crowds of visitors and tourists, to visit Peterhof fountains, as many think, that before the holiday fountains do not work.

user Ratings

Loading...

fountains of Peterhof

Map park

All boat trips on the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg

2009-2020©NEVA RIVER

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Информация о трансфере на открытие фантанов

  • Длительность: 35 мин.
  • Отправление: Сенатская пристань (Английская наб. 2) Дворцовая пристань (Дворцовая наб. 36)
  • Расписание: каждые 30 мин (Выбрать время можно при покупке билета)
  • Теплоход: теплоход Метеор (судно на подводных крыльях).

Наши преимущества

  • Скидка: при покупке с сайта скидки до 10%. Дополнительная скидка по промокоду. Скидка расчитывается от стоимости билета на причале.
  • Электронный билет: Не надо распечатывать билет после покупки Вам на телефон и email приходит сообщение с вашим электронным билетом.
  • Каждому подарок: При покупке билета бесплатная пешеходная экскурсия по Санкт-Петербургу (смотреть подробнее)

Приобрести билет

? Льготный билет: 585 руб (на причале 650 руб)
? Детский билет: 405 руб (на причале 450 руб)
? Дети до  лет:  бесплатно
765 
850  на причале

Дополнительная скидка!

ВАШ ПРОМОКОД:

social-15

Введите этот промокод в соответствующее поле при покупке билета и Вы получите дополнительную скидку!

О празднике открытия фантанов

Обращаем Ваше внимание:

ПРАЗДНИК  ФОНТАНОВ В ПЕТЕРГОФЕ 2018 года будет отличаться не только мотивом самого праздника, но и форматом входа в парк. Ежегодно на праздник фонтанов требовалось покупать билеты в Нижний парк по специальной цене, и сам праздник ФОНТАНОВ как правило начинался после 17 часов. Существенное отличие в этом году от предыдущих лет будет заключаться в том, что  СТОИМОСТЬ БИЛЕТА В НИЖНИЙ ПАРК БУДЕТ СТАНДАРТНОЙ!

Для того, чтобы всегда иметь точную и полную информацию о режиме работе Нижнего парка Петергофа, актуальной стоимости входных билетов в Нижний парк и Дворцы, о проводимых праздниках и других мероприятиях, организованных администрацией ГМЗ «Петергоф», мы предлагаем обращаться к первоисточнику на официальный сайт ГМЗ «Петергоф».

Праздник Фонтанов  2018 года  состоится 19 мая и начнется в 13 часов и цена билета будет стандартной. Подробнее Вы можете получить информацию на сайте ГМЗ «Петергоф»

Вы увидеть великолепное торжество — ОТКРЫТИЕ ФОНТАНОВ! Это редкое красочное событие, проводимое раз в год, всегда является культурным и историческим важным событием в жизни Петербурга! Каждый год эту часть города Сказочной Северной Венеции посетили более 5 млн туристов.

Открытие столицы фонтанов сопровождается выступлением духовых оркестров и необыкновенным костюмированным зрелищем, проходящим на фоне Главного Каскада и Большого Дворца, именно там можно почувствовать дух прошедшим торжеств и феерий, водных забав и фейерверков далекого петровского и елизаветинского времени. С наступлением сумерек посетители этого уникального шоу увидят свето-музыкальное представление, множество скомпонованных фейерверков и салют. Все то, чем славилась Россия в проведении торжеств еще в 18 в, увидят и сегодняшние зрители, попавшие на ПРАЗДНИК «ОТКРЫТИЯ ФОНТАНОВ».

Самым простым способом добраться до праздничного Петергофа, объезжая городские пробки, конечно стали знаменитые метеоры. Отправиться этим удобным видом транспорта вы можете от наших причалов у Невы, расположенных у Зимнего дворца и Сенатской пл. Для упрощенного приобретения билетов, вы можете воспользоваться нашим сайтом и заранее купить билет через наш сайт со скидкой.

Открытие фонтанов – это действие, повторяющееся ежегодно, как приливы и отливы волн, как начало весны, как лунное и солнечное затмение, олицетворяющее собою начало новой навигации и сезона фонтанов в Петергофе.

Каждый год весной, как птицы в природе возвращаются на холодный север, так и миллионы туристов едут в Петербург, чтобы насладится образом блистательного Петергофа. Люди мечтают, как о чем-то чрезвычайно важном, увидеть первыми, как струи фонтанной системы Петергофа поднимаются вверх над зеркалом невских вод и почувствовать настроение северной весны.

Многие жители и гости нашего города путают праздник открытия фонтанов в Петергофе с систематическим включением фонтанов в Петергофе. На нашем сайте мы хотим объяснить, в чем заключается разница, между Праздником открытия фонтанов в Петергофе и открытием сезона фонтанов в Петергофе.

Открытие фонтанов – это техническое включение фонтанов, которое обычно происходит во второй половине апреля. Первые дни происходит постепенный ввод фонтанов в работу, наладка и проверка всех систем и узлов. С этого момента можно считать сезон фонтанов в Петергофе открыт. И ежедневно в 11.00 до конца сезона в Петергофе происходит запуск фонтанов. Фонтаны в Петергофе работают с 11.00 до 18.00 и в таком режиме до конца сезона фонтанов. Сезон Фонтанов в Петергофе завершается в середине-конце октября.

Открытие фонтанов Петергофа как праздник проходит в середине мая, но фонтаны в Петергофе будут работать в обычном режиме как минимум уже несколько недель. Ежегодно на празднике открытия фонтанов выбирается определенная тема, которая разыгрывается как мощное театрализованное действо в парке Петергофа.

Компания «Нева Река» предлагает всем желающим купить билеты на метеоры до Петергофа на праздник «Открытие Фонтанов» через сайт без очередей и суеты.

Вы можете:

  • Купить билет на метеор в Петергоф на праздник «Открытие фонтанов» через сайт можно заранее или день в день, но мы рекомендуем не откладывать покупку т.к. не всегда можно купить билет на метеор, идущий на праздник фонтанов день в день.
  • Получить удовольствие не только от праздника, но и от быстрой и комфортной доставки вас в Нижний парк Петергофа на метеоре.
  • Выбрать день, в который хотели бы побывать на празднике открытия фонтанов т.к. администрация Петергофа обычно организовывает праздник длительностью на 2 дня.

Обращаем Ваше внимание:

  1. Праздник «Открытие фонтанов» проходит в определенные часы, и мы заранее на нашем сайте выставляем расписание метеоров в Петергоф, идущих к началу праздника.
  2. Праздник Фонтанов обычно начинается в 17 часов и длится до 21-22 часов.
  3. С 15 часов начинается подготовка к празднику. Парк закрывают на вход, и всех, находящихся в Нижнем парке, приглашают на выход.
  4. К 17 часам из Петербурга приходят метеоры в Петергоф на праздник Фонтанов с пассажирами, которые специально купили билет на метеор и праздник фонтанов.

Поэтому, если вы купили билет на метеор в Петергоф на время до 14 часов и прошли в парк с целью остаться в нем до начала праздника фонтанов в Петергофе, у вас это не получится. В определенное время парк закроют на подготовку к вечернему шоу.

Покупайте билет на метеор до Петродворца с отметкой на «праздник открытия фонтанов».

Многие задают вопрос: а есть ли праздник открытие фонтанов в Санкт-Петербурге?

Отвечаем: Праздник открытие фонтанов в Петербурге и праздник фонтанов в Петергофе — это один праздник так как Петергоф является административным районом города Санкт-Петербург.

Надеемся наша информация будет полезна вам, и вы теперь не будете путать техническое открытие фонтанов в СПб и праздник открытия фонтанов в Петергофе. Теперь вы знаете, что и до шоу в парке, фонтаны уже работают уже несколько недель в обычном режиме. И, если вы пожелаете, то сможете ими полюбоваться, но без огромных толп гостей города и туристов, желающих посетить фонтаны Петергофа, так как многие думают, что до праздника фонтаны не работают.

Оценки пользователей

Загрузка...

Фонтаны Петергофа

Карта парка

Все водные экскурсии по рекам и каналам Петербурга

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?