• All
  • 9 May
  • Scarlet Sails
  • Navy day
  • feast of fountains
Excursion by boat, from which you will see warships, arrived in the Neva River on the feast day of navy.
duration: 1 time 30 min
A type: Sightseeing, entertainment
Route: Neva River
Visit unique holiday closing fountains in the capital of Russian fountains - Peterhof, which will be held in September in September 2018 of the year! Have time to buy a ticket in advance!
duration: 35 min.
A type: Sightseeing, entertainment
Route: St. Petersburg - Neva - The Gulf of Finland - Peterhof
We invite you to our boats, where the proximity of water and thunder festive ceremonial volley of guns, unite us in a common harmony with the celebration of the Navy!
duration: 1 time 30 min
A type: entertainment, night, salute
Route: The Neva River
Buy ticket for the ship alumni celebration "Scarlet Sails" - one of the most memorable and spectacular show in St. Petersburg and Russia. Departure of the ship from the hotel Moscow. In that 2019 , the show will take place on the night of 23 on 24 June.
duration: 2 o'clock 30 min
A type: entertainment, night, salute
Route: Neva River
Buy ticket for the ship alumni celebration "Scarlet Sails" - one of the most memorable and spectacular show in St. Petersburg and Russia. Departure of the ship from the hotel Moscow. In that 2019 , the show will take place on the night of 23 on 24 June.
duration: 2 no. 30 min.
A type: entertainment
Route: Neva River
Used Open 22.06.2019! Things to BUY TICKET!The three-hour trip to view graduate show. Position of the ship in the first row from boat to boat Russia. Opportunity to see the show in front of you.
duration: 3 o'clock
A type: entertainment, night, salute
Route: p. Fontaknka - p. Neva - p. Fontanka
Buy ticket for the ship alumni celebration "Scarlet Sails" - one of the most memorable and spectacular show in St. Petersburg and Russia. Departure of the ship from the hotel Moscow. In that 2019 , the show will take place on the night of 23 on 24 June.
duration: 2 o'clock 30 min
A type: entertainment, night, salute
Route: Neva River
You will see a great celebration - blowouts! holiday Fountain 2019 will be held 18 of May and will start in 13 hours. The ticket price will be standard. The number of tickets is limited.
duration: 45 min.
A type: entertainment
Route: St. Petersburg - Peterhof
We invite you to a festive outing 9 May, the Victory Salute view on board the comfortable ship! Offering spectacular cruise on a festive St. Petersburg, with scenic views of the water and in the climax of the evening - a grand fireworks display in honor of the 73rd anniversary of Victory in Great Patriotic War, which you'll see right from the boat!
duration: 1 time 30 min
A type: entertainment, night, salute
Route: p. Fontanka - Neva (to Bronze Horseman) - p. Fontanka
We invite you to a festive outing 9 May, the Victory Salute view on board the comfortable ship! Offering spectacular cruise on a festive St. Petersburg, with scenic views of the water and in the climax of the evening - a grand fireworks display in honor of the 73rd anniversary of Victory in Great Patriotic War, which you'll see right from the boat!
duration: 1 time 30 min
A type: entertainment, night, salute
Route: Bronze Horseman (berth) - Hermitage - Bolsheokhtinsky bridge - reversal between the bridge of Alexander Nevsky and the bridge Bolsheokhtinsky

Walking along the rivers of St. Petersburg holidays

Famous brands, glorified town in the world, steel salutes and fireworks over the waters of rivers and canals, and the Gulf of Finland and Neva. Of course, St. Petersburg truly great holiday "Scarlet Sails", held in the last Sunday of June right on the water, when the frigate, in dreamland, wearing bright sails, moves in a light haze of white nights in the water area of ​​the historical center on the Neva, and our children – eleventh-graders say goodbye to childhood and into adulthood, Inspired by an amazing holiday with a brilliant extravaganza . It is hard to imagine without the Venice of the North ceremonial parades and parades, without lights lit Rostral Columns, Navy-free holiday because city with its Admiralty capital of Russia's military glory. Beautiful festivals of flowers in the garden and park ensembles, held in the warm season.

2009-2019©NEVA RIVER

Authorization
*
*
Password generation

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Посещение уникального праздника закрытия фонтанов в столице фонтанов России - Петергофа, которое состоится в сентябре сентября 2018 года! Успевайте купить билет заранее!
Продолжительность: 35 мин.
Тип: Экскурсионная, развлекательная
Маршрут: Санкт-Петербург - Нева - Финский залив - Петергоф
Вы увидите великолепное торжество - ОТКРЫТИЕ ФОНТАНОВ! Праздник Фонтанов 2019 года состоится 19 мая и начнется в 13 часов. Цена билета будет стандартной. Количество билетов ограничено.
Продолжительность: 45 мин.
Тип: Развлекательная
Маршрут: Санкт-Петербург - Петергоф
Приглашаем Вас на наши теплоходы, где близость воды и раскаты праздничного торжественного залпа пушек, объединят нас в единую гармонию с праздником военно-морского флота!
Продолжительность: 1 час 30 мин
Тип: Развлекательная, ночная, салют
Маршрут: Акватория реки Невы
Экскурсия на теплоходе, с которого Вы увидите военные корабли, прибывшие в акваторию Невы на праздник дня Военно Морского Флота.
Продолжительность: 1 час 30 мин
Тип: Экскурсионная, развлекательная
Маршрут: Река Нева
Купить билет на корабль на праздник выпускников "Алые паруса" - один из самых запоминающихся и зрелищных шоу в Санкт-Петербурге и России. Отправление теплохода от гостиницы Москва. В этом 2018 году шоу состоится в ночь с 23 на 24 июня.
Продолжительность: 2 часа 30 мин
Тип: Развлекательная, ночная, салют
Маршрут: Река Нева
Купить билет на корабль на праздник выпускников "Алые паруса" - один из самых запоминающихся и зрелищных шоу в Санкт-Петербурге и России. Отправление теплохода от гостиницы Охтинская. В этом 2018 году шоу состоится в ночь с 23 на 24 июня.
Продолжительность: 2 часа 30 мин
Тип: Развлекательная, ночная, салют
Маршрут: Река Нева
Продолжительность: 1 час 30 мин.
Тип: Развлекательная, ночная, салют
Маршрут: Река Нева
Продолжительность: 1 час 30 мин.
Тип: Развлекательная, ночная, салют
Маршрут: р. Фонтанка - Нева (до Медного всадника) – р. Фонтанка.
Приглашаем на праздничную прогулку 9 мая с просмотром Салюта Победы на борту комфортабельного теплохода! Вас ждет потрясающий круиз по праздничному Санкт-Петербургу, живописные виды с воды и в кульминации вечера — грандиозный салют в честь 73-й годовщины Победы в Великой Отечественной войне, который вы увидите прямо с борта теплохода!
Продолжительность: 1 час 30 мин
Тип: Развлекательная, ночная, салют
Маршрут: р. Фонтанка - Нева (до Медного всадника) – р. Фонтанка
Приглашаем на праздничную прогулку 9 мая с просмотром Салюта Победы на борту комфортабельного теплохода! Вас ждет потрясающий круиз по праздничному Санкт-Петербургу, живописные виды с воды и в кульминации вечера — грандиозный салют в честь 73-й годовщины Победы в Великой Отечественной войне, который вы увидите прямо с борта теплохода!
Продолжительность: 1 час 30 мин
Тип: Развлекательная, ночная, салют
Маршрут: Медный всадник (причал) - Эрмитаж - Большеохтинский мост - разворот между мостом Александра Невского и Большеохтинским мостом

Прогулки по рекам Петербурга в праздники

Знаменитыми брендами, прославившими город на весь мир, стали салюты и фейерверки над водами рек и каналов и акватории Финского залива и Невы. Конечно же, великолепен истинно питерский праздник «Алые паруса», проходящий в последнее воскресенье июня прямо на воде, когда фрегат, как в сказочной стране, одетый яркими парусами, двигается в светлой дымке белых ночей по акватории исторического центра по Неве, а наши дети — одиннадцатиклассники прощаются с детством и вступают во взрослую жизнь, окрыленные удивительным праздником с блистательной феерией . Трудно представить Северную Венецию без торжественных смотров и парадов, без зажженных огней Ростральных колонн, без праздника ВМФ-ведь город с его Адмиралтейством-столица воинской славы России. Прекрасны фестивали цветов в садово-парковых ансамблей, проводимые в теплое время года.

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?