GBOU SOS № 255 with subjects of artistic and aesthetic cycle Admiralty district of St. Petersburg

Administration GBOU school № 255 with subjects of artistic and aesthetic cycle Admiralty district of St. Petersburg thanks you that the excellent organization of excursions, for the courtesy and attention to students and teachers, for punctuality and patience and competent solution of all organizational issues.

SRP for minors "foundling-hospital"

St. Petersburg Administration PG "SRC for minors" Foundling "thanks OOO" Neva River "for a fascinating tour, which was a charity for the children of our Center 26 September 2009 of the year.

On the basis of our Center with 1 October 2007 It was opened department of social support for foster families and family, who took the children under guardianship.

As part of the department of family club established, a direction which is tourist activity. Tourism, as a form of work with adoptive and guardianship families, used to unite family members, strengthening of family relations. In forming the moral and psychological atmosphere of intimacy during joint trips, improved and adjusted communicative traits, emotionally – moral relations.

Special thanks to the organizer of excursion work T.M.Putnik. We would like to note the high professionalism of Tamara Maksimovny, which drew the attention of all members of the adoptive and foster families. The children and their families an unforgettable and bright impressions from this trip.

Thank you for your assistance in the fate of socially – St. vulnerable children – Petersburg.

SEI secondary school №170 Krasnogvardeisky District

Administration, teachers and parents SEI secondary school № 170 Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg is grateful for the excellent organization of excursions on the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg, individual approach to the children and the exceptional kindness in communicating.

Thanks to the professionalism and coordinated work of our trip to your friendly team turned bright, extraordinary and memorable!

The organization "Kirov" veterans

The organization of veterans "Kirov" expresses its deep gratitude to you and the entire staff's Wharf "Anichkov Bridge" for care, sensitivity and attention to our honored veterans. We hope in the next year on our close cooperation.

St. Petersburg Administration PG "SRC for minors" Foundling "

St. Petersburg Administration PG "SRC for minors" Foundling "thanks OOO" Neva River "for a fascinating tour, which was a charity for the children of our Center 29 May 2010 of the year.

On the basis of our Center with 1 October 2007 It was opened department of social support for foster families and family, who took the children under guardianship.

As part of the department of family club established, one of the areas which is a tourist activity. Tourism, as a form of work with adoptive and guardianship families, used to unite family members, strengthening of family relations. In forming the moral and psychological atmosphere of intimacy during joint trips, improved and adjusted communicative traits, emotionally – moral relations.

Degi and members of their families have memorable and thrilling experience from this trip.

Special thanks to the administrator Ya.M.Mescheryakovu berth for their understanding of our pressing problems, to actively participate in social adaptation of children, are in foster and foster families. Holding such fundraisers consider it very important, as they are a prerequisite for sustainable children's interest in hometown, contribute to their social development.

Thank you for your assistance in the fate of socially – vulnerable families St. .Petersburg. We hope for further cooperation.

2009-2020©NEVA RIVER

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

ГБОУ СОШ № 255 с углубленным изучением предметов художественно-эстетического цикла Адмиралтейского района Санкт-Петербурга

Администрация ГБОУ СОШ № 255 с углубленным изучением предметов художественно-эстетического цикла Адмиралтейского района Санкт-Петербурга благодарит Вас та отличную организацию экскурсионного обслуживания, за вежливое и внимательное отношение к школьникам и педагогам, за пунктуальность и терпение и за грамотное решение всех организационных вопросов.

СРЦ для Несовершеннолетних "Воспитательный Дом"

Администрация СПб ГУ «СРЦ для несовершеннолетних «Воспитательный дом» благодарит ООО «Нева Река» за увлекательную экскурсию, которая была проведена благотворительно для воспитанников нашего Центра 26 сентября 2009 года.

На базе нашего Центра с 1 октября 2007 года открылось отделение социального сопровождения приемных семей и семей, взявших детей под опеку и попечительство.

В рамках работы отделения создан семейный клуб, одним из направлении которого является туристская деятельность. Туризм, как форма работы с приемными и опекунскими семьями, используются для сплочения членов семьи, укрепления внутрисемейных отношений. Во время совместных экскурсий формируется атмосфера нравственно-психологической близости, совершенствуются и корректируются коммуникативные черты характера, эмоционально — нравственные отношения.

Особую благодарность выражаем организатору экскурсионной работы Т.М.Путник. Хотим отметить высокий профессионализм Тамары Максимовны, на который обратили внимание все члены приемных и опекунских семей. Ребята и члены их семей получили незабываемые и яркие впечатления от этой поездки.

Благодарим за помощь в судьбах социально — незащищенных детей Санкт — Петербурга.

ГОУ средняя школа №170 Красногвардейского района

Администрация, педагоги и родители ГОУ средней школы № 170 Красногвардейского района Санкт-Петербурга выражает благодарность за безупречную организацию экскурсии по рекам и каналам Санкт-Петербурга, индивидуальный подход к детям и исключительную доброжелательность в общении.

Благодаря профессионализму и слаженной работе Вашей дружной команды наша поездка получилась яркой, необыкновенной и запоминающейся!

Организация ветеранов «Кировское»

Организация ветеранов «Кировское» выражает глубокую благодарность Вам и всему коллективу Причала «Аничков Мост» за заботу, чуткость и внимание к нашим заслуженным ветеранам. Надеемся и в следующем году на наше тесное сотрудничество.

Администрация СПб ГУ «СРЦ для несовершеннолетних «Воспитательный дом»

Администрация СПб ГУ «СРЦ для несовершеннолетних «Воспитательный дом» благодарит ООО «Нева Река» за увлекательную экскурсию, которая была проведена благотворительно для воспитанников нашего Центра 29 мая 2010 года.

На базе нашего Центра с 1 октября 2007 года открылось отделение социального сопровождения приемных семей и семей, взявших детей под опеку и попечительство.

В рамках работы отделения создан семейный клуб, одним из направлений которого является туристская деятельность. Туризм, как форма работы с приемными и опекунскими семьями, используются для сплочения членов семьи, укрепления внутрисемейных отношений. Во время совместных экскурсий формируется атмосфера нравственно-психологической близости, совершенствуются и корректируются коммуникативные черты характера, эмоционально — нравственные отношения.

Деги и члены их семей получили незабываемые и яркие впечатления от этой поездки.

Особую благодарность выражаем администратору причала Я.М.Мещерякову за понимание наших насущных проблем, принявшего активное участие в социальной адаптации детей, находящихся в приемных и опекунских семьях. Проведение таких благотворительных акций считаем очень важным, так как они являются предпосылкой устойчивого интереса детей к родному городу, способствуют их социальному развитию.

Благодарим за помощь в судьбах социально — незащищенных семей Санкт -Петербурга. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество.

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?