[rev_slider_vc alias=”news-gallery-post-based5″]

Dorogen friends! Citizens and guests! We offer all interested persons to make fascinating walking tours of the city center! You see the architectural ensembles of Petersburg's heart! The city on the Neva – It's really beautiful cities of the world, where merged together houses of the nobility, palaces of the royal family and nobles, administrative, public, commercial building, holiday and everyday life, revealing the unique atmosphere of the life of the Russian capital. Petersburg – the achievements of mankind, the history of our country and the world, embodied in the real images, and our walking tours to help you to see this!

We invite you to visit a variety of exciting sightseeing and themed walking tours of St. Petersburg and its suburbs. For, to see the masterpieces of architecture, and krasiveyshie places, not necessarily to go abroad. The amazing part is next, only need to be able to see it.

Our themed walking tours, always devoted to the disclosure of a single theme, eg, historical, architectural, Local History, military and historical, historical and biographical or places the life and work of great men.

On our site you can choose for himself as a paid and a free walking tour. And our experienced guides will make you see through the prism of the history of the masterpieces of the new architecture. Join us and we assure, that you will not be disappointed!

Schedule walking tours

excursion date begining cost of Feature
11.05 (Saturday) 10:00 300 rub Typical
15.05 (medium) 10:00 300 rub Typical
18.05 (Saturday) 10:00 300 rub Typical
22.05 (medium) 10:00 300 rub Typical
25.05 (Saturday) 10:00 300 rub Typical
29.05 (medium) 10:00 300 rub Typical
excursion date begining cost of Feature
01.06 (Saturday) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
05.06 (medium) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
08.06 (Saturday) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
12.06 (medium) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
15.06 (Saturday) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
19.06 (medium) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
22.06 (Saturday) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
26.06 (medium) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
29.06 (Saturday) 10:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
excursion date begining cost of Feature
03.07 (medium) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
06.07 (Saturday) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
10.07 (medium) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
13.07 (Saturday) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
17.07 (medium) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
20.07 (Saturday) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
24.07 (medium) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
27.07 (Saturday) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical
31.07 (medium) 12:00 from 0 to 300 rub Typical

Our walking tours

  • All
  • Copyright
  • Free

On our route are the famous horse sculptures Anichkov Bridge, fence Fontanka, busts of Italian architects in the park at the Manege Square, griffins and centaurs this quarter, military symbol of victory over Napoleon at the Mikhailovsky Manege building.

This tour will acquaint you with the names and the works of the most famous Italian architects, thanks to which the city on the Neva is now considered one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

In this walking tour we will take a fascinating tour into the historical past of the main ensembles of squares and embankments of St. Petersburg and get to know ...

During the tour you will get acquainted with some of the sights of our city, directly mentioned in the texts of novels by Ilf and Petrov “12 chairs”. and “Golden calf”, You learn about the real prototypes heroes of novels, their addresses in St. Petersburg, and Second Life works, -found them on the stage and on the silver screen, leafed through some pages of the history of our city era 20-30 the last century.

Walking tour route, we perelistnom you known and little known to the public pages of the story. learn, where once there was a temple, where Peter the Great, was ordered to take the oath to all sailors, It housed the first Naval Academy Russia – Marine Guard Academy.

After passing along the route of our excursion, we explore some of the sights of our city, reminiscent of the triumphal victory of Russian arms, and have become monuments of valor and courage of civilian residents of the city and its defenders.

Our task in this pedestrian route to see the nature of the city through the eyes of today's inhabitants through images of monuments.

We invite all interested persons with a professional guide to go through the historical center of St. Petersburg Ceremonial and admire the panorama of the old quarters, created by the best classical models of the great European cities.

St.-Petersburg, the city of rivers and canals, located on 42 islands of the Neva delta. Thanks to this abundance of water flow, Petersburg is often called the Venice of the North…

After passing along the route of our excursion, you will get acquainted with the sights of the city is reminiscent of the era of stay in the Russian throne of Catherine the Great.

After passing along the route of our excursion, we will get acquainted with the sights of our city, which will allow us perelistnut some bright era of the reign of Elizabeth Page

Our tour is dedicated to the amazing variety of architectural forms, who used the famous architects of past eras in the construction of Orthodox churches enormous capital of the Russian Empire, to emphasize its greatness and grandeur of the Orthodox Faith, as a bastion of royal power.

We offer all wishing to make a fascinating hour and a half tour of the historical ceremonial center of the city! See the architectural ensembles of St. Petersburg of the heart!

The history of the Neva land, its past, names of people, lived here at one time often depicted in the names of the city, names of streets and embankments, squares and alleys.

St. Petersburg – city ​​of rivers and canals, bred to 42 islands of the Neva delta. Thanks to this abundance of water flow, Petersburg is often called the Venice of the North. An integral part of the architectural image of the city on the Neva, its attractiveness and its unusual steel crossing, binders city of the island into a single communications network.

Pedestrian journey of discovery with our company last 1,5- 2 o'clock, where at the same time overlooking the main street of the city beautiful in any weather and in any light, we will be able to plunge into the history of the construction of St. Petersburg, as a city of many faiths and creeds.

Additional Information

  • Tours may be canceled due to weather conditions.
  • Contact phone 8-911-928-28-16.

2009-2020©NEVA RIVER

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Дорогие друзья! Горожане и гости! Предлагаем всем желающим совершить увлекательные пешеходные экскурсии центру города! Вы увидеть архитектурные ансамбли самого сердца Петербурга! Город на Неве — это действительно красивейший мегаполис мира, где воедино сливаются дома знати, дворцы царской семьи и вельмож, административные, государственные, торговые постройки, праздник и быт, раскрывая неповторимую атмосферу жизни Российской столицы.  Петербург — это достижения человечества, история нашей страны и мира, воплощенная в реальные образы, а наши пешеходные экскурсии помогут Вам в этом убедится!

Мы предлагаем Вам посетить разнообразные увлекательные обзорные и тематические пешеходные экскурсии по Санкт-Петербургу и его пригородам. Для того, чтобы увидеть шедевры архитектуры, и красивейшие места, не обязательно уезжать за пределы страны. Удивительное часто находится рядом, нужно только уметь это увидеть.

Наши тематические пешеходные экскурсии, всегда посвящены раскрытию одной темы, например, исторической, архитектурной, краеведческой, военно-исторической, историко-биографической или по местам жизни и деятельности великих людей.

На нашем сайт Вы сможете подобрать для себя как платную так и бесплатную пешеходную экскурсию. А наши опытные гиды заставят Вас  через призму истории увидеть шедевры архитектуры по новому. Присоединяйтесь и мы уверяем, что Вы не разочаруетесь!

Расписание пешеходных экскурсий

Название экскурсии Дата Начало Стоимость Особенность
06.07 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
08.07 (воскресенье) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
13.07 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
15.07 (воскресенье) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
20.07 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
22.07 (воскресенье) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
27.07 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
29.07 (воскресенье) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
Название экскурсии Дата Начало Стоимость Особенность
03.08 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
05.08 (воскресенье) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
10.08 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
12.08 (воскресенье) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
17.08 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
19.08 (воскресенье) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
24.08 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
26.08 (воскресенье) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая
31.08 (пятница) 12:00 от 0 до 300 руб Типовая

По запросу

Наши пешеходные экскурсии

  • Все
  • Авторские
  • Бесплатные

Эта экскурсия познакомит вас с именами и творениями самых известных итальянских зодчих, благодаря которым город на Неве сегодня считается одним из красивейших городов мира.

В этой пешеходной экскурсии мы совершим увлекательный экскурс в историческое прошлое главных ансамблей площадей и набережных Санкт-Петербурга и познакомимся с величайшим зодчим Карлом Ивановичем Росси.

Во время экскурсии вы познакомитесь с некоторыми достопримечательностями нашего города, прямо упомянутыми в текстах романов Ильфа и Петрова «12 стульев». и «Золотой телёнок», узнаете о реальных прототипах героев романов, их петербургских адресах, и второй жизни произведений, обретённой ими на театральных подмостках и на киноэкранах, перелистаете некоторые страницы истории нашего города эпохи 20-30 годов прошлого века.

Проходя по маршруту экскурсии, мы перелистнём с вами известные и малоизвестные широкой публике страницы этой истории. Узнаем, где когда-то находился храм, в котором Петром Великим предписано было принимать присягу всем военным морякам, где располагалась первая военно-морская академия России — Академия морской гвардии.

Пройдя по маршруту нашей экскурсии, мы познакомимся с некоторыми достопримечательностями нашего города, напоминающими о триумфальных победах русского оружия, и ставшими памятниками воинской доблести и гражданскому мужестве жителей города и его защитников.

Наша задача в данном пешеходном маршруте увидеть естество города глазами современных жителей через образы памятников.

Приглашаем всех желающих вместе с профессиональным экскурсоводом пройти по историческому парадному центру Петербурга и полюбоваться панорамами старинных кварталов, созданных по лучшим классическим образцам великих европейских городов.

На нашем маршруте будут знаменитые конные скульптуры Аничкова моста, ограда Фонтанки, бюсты итальянских архитекторов в сквере на Манежной площади, грифонов и кентавра этого квартала, военные символы побед над Наполеоном на здании Михайловского Манежа.

Cанкт-Петербург-город рек и каналов, расположенный на 42 островах Невской дельты. Благодаря такому обилию водных проток, Петербург часто называют Северная Венеция…

Пройдя по маршруту нашей экскурсии, вы познакомитесь с достопримечательностями нашего города заставляющими вспомнить об эпохе пребывания на российском троне Екатерины Великой.

Пройдя по маршруту нашей экскурсии, мы познакомимся с достопримечательностями нашего города, которые позволят нам перелистнуть некоторые яркие страницы эпохи правления Елизаветы Петровны

Наша экскурсия посвящена удивительному разнообразию архитектурных форм, которые использовали знаменитые зодчие прошлых эпох при строительстве православных храмов столицы огромной Российской империи, чтобы подчеркнуть ее величие и величие Веры Православной, как оплота царской власти.

Предлагаем всем желающим совершить увлекательное полуторачасовое путешествие по историческому парадному центру города! Увидеть архитектурные ансамбли самого сердца СПб!

История приневских земель, ее прошлое, имена людей, живших здесь когда-то часто запечатлены в топонимике города, в именах улиц и набережных, площадей и переулков.

Санкт-Петербург — город рек и каналов, распложенный на 42 островах Невской дельты. Благодаря такому обилию водных проток, Петербург часто называют Северная Венеция. Неотъемлемой частью архитектурного образа города на Неве, его привлекательности и необычности стали его переправы, связующие городские острова в единую систему коммуникаций.

Пешеходное познавательное путешествие с нашей компанией продлиться 1,5- 2 часа, где одновременно с панорамой главной улицы города прекрасной в любую погоду и при любом освещении, мы сможем окунуться в историю строительства Петербурга, как города многих религиозных конфессий и вероисповеданий.

Дополнительная информация

  • Экскурсии могут быть отменены по погодным условиям.
  • Телефон для связи 8-911-928-28-16.

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?