The bridges in St. Petersburg – a spectacle which has long been one of the key brand of night life in St. Petersburg in the summer season. The bridges in St. Petersburg trying to see all the guests of the Northern Venice, arrived in St. Petersburg for more than one day, regardless of age and social status. Each guest of St. Petersburg may have its day program, does not intersect with other guests of our city, but the white nights and movable bridges are combined into a single space different itineraries and programs.

Where can I see the divorced bridges?

The bridges in St. Petersburg can be observed standing on the waterfront, and from the boat. You can easily walk from one bridge to another divorcing, and it is possible from one bridge to another distributing go on the tour bus. The bridges in St. Petersburg can be seen from the window of a car or rent an individual walk through the night on a boat Neva.

What is a trip to the bridges you can buy?

A possible combined bus and boat? Yes, and it is also possible!!!

  • The official website of "Neva River" you can buy tickets online on a night tour bus + ship with the ability to view the bridges from the boat. individual route – It `s that, that will remain in your memory for a long time about the night Petersburg. You can always request a personalized route through the contact form on our website or by phone +7(812)928-28-16.

On what schedule divorced bridges in St. Petersburg?

The bridges in St. Petersburg takes place on schedule, but there are always exceptions. Engaged in the maintenance and breeding of bridges in St. Petersburg company “MOSTOTREST”, to keep track of current information on changing the bridges in St. Petersburg advised to visit their official website https://mostotrest-spb.ru/

2009-2019©NEVA RIVER

Authorization
*
*
Password generation

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Развод мостов в Санкт-Петербурге – это зрелище которое давно стало одним из основных брендом ночной жизни Петербурга в летний сезон. Разведение мостов в СПб стараются увидеть все гости Северной Венеции, приехавшие в Петербург более чем на один день вне зависимости от возраста и социального положения. У каждого гостя Санкт-Петербурга может быть своя дневная программа, не пересекающаяся с другими гостями нашего города, но белые ночи и разводные мосты объединяют в единое пространство разные маршруты и программы.

Откуда можно посмотреть на разведённые мосты?

Разведение мостов в Петербурге можно наблюдать как стоя на набережной, так и с борта теплохода. Можно быстро идти пешком от одного разводящегося моста к другому, а можно от одного разводящегося моста до другого ехать на экскурсионном автобусе. Разведение мостов в Петербурге можно посмотреть из окна автомобиля или арендовать индивидуальную прогулку по ночной Неве на катере.

Какую экскурсию на разведение мостов можно купить?

А возможно совместить автобус и теплоход? Да и это тоже возможно!!!

  • На официальном сайте “Нева Река” можно приобрести билеты онлайн на ночную экскурсию на автобус + теплоход с возможностью просмотра развода мостов с борта теплохода. Индивидуальный маршрут – это то, что останется в вашей памяти надолго о ночном Петербурге. Вы всегда можете оставить заявку на индивидуальный маршрут через контактную форму нашего сайта или по телефону +7(812)928-28-16.

По какому расписанию разводятся мосты в Петербурге?

Развод мостов в Петербурге происходит по расписанию, но всегда бывают исключения. Занимается обслуживанием и разведением мостов в Петербурге компания “МОСТОТРЕСТ”, для отслеживания актуальной информации по изменению разведения мостов в СПб советуем посетить их официальном сайте https://mostotrest-spb.ru/

2009-2019©НЕВА РЕКА

Авторизация
*
*
Генерация пароля

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?