Information from the organizers
of St. Petersburg Tours

Dear guests and residents of the Northern Venice, We are pleased to introduce you to a variety of excursions in St. Petersburg, on the official website of excursions from the company "Neva River".

  • Northern Capital is a leader in the direction of cultural tourism in our country. Our team always aims to improve the quality of the tours of St. Petersburg.
  • Not only do we organize trips with guide standard, but also to develop routes of excursions in St. Petersburg and its suburbs.
  • On the official website of excursions, Create team "Neva River", you will not only find all the classic types of excursions, held in St. Petersburg, but also be able to buy a ticket for a tour of St Petersburg online, directly on our company website, regardless of the time of day and year.
  • What is a tour of St. Petersburg from the "Neva River"? – it is a wonderful gift, you can make yourself, friends, family and co-workers.
  • You can buy tickets as a sightseeing tour of St. Petersburg, and ordered a group tour of the city or the suburbs.
  • You can take the help of an administrator by phone. +7 (812) 928-28-16 and arrange an individual tour, composed according to your wishes and interests. If organized individual program, all excursions, selected by the customer, adapt and combine in a comprehensive program guide and put into practice in a wonderful journey into the history of our city.
  • On the official website of the Tour of our company, you can choose and buy not only all survey and thematic excursions in St. Petersburg, but also buy tickets for themed walks, carried out by the rivers and channels on the boats or bus tours of St. Petersburg suburbs.

To evaluate the work of our company

Loading...

Share with friends

Always a holiday for any person meeting with Peterhof. We will be your guide in the realm of the fountains! Our meteors quickly with a high level of safety and comfort take you over 35-40 min. there, where beauty, water, shine, It creates a unique harmony! During the movement you will see the beautiful St. Petersburg and the surrounding area with water and once again be able to evaluate the great genius of Peter I!

The excursion to Peterhof – it is always met with a holiday, ideas of grandeur beauty! The kingdom of Peterhof fountains greet you at the Lower Park Marina and you, looking at this soulful picture, connecting the water fun and the flight of the soul, forget about the hustle and bustle of everyday life and, more and more immersed in a fairy tale!

Daily sightseeing tours along the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg is – fascinating sightseeing tour of historical places of St. Petersburg.

St. Petersburg has a unique face. It's hard to say it is the most beautiful in any season of the year. On this question, each answer himself. City happy to share with guests their history. Thanks to these trips we go on waterways look at neighborhoods, monuments, gardens. palaces, temples, bridges.

To all the, that is the term beauty and grandeur of St. Petersburg. The beauty of it was created in different time periods for more than three centuries and by different authors, that's great architects, whose names are known all over the world, stonecutters to obscurity, Founders, carpenters, artisans of all genres. Love of beauty has united them all, from the famous to the anonymous. The past here on the Neva embankment adjacent to this.

One of the most brilliant and mysterious faery Petersburg true action is the bridges over the Neva River at the time of the navigation ... On board the ship you will be able to see all the details of this amazing show, when everything merges: and water, and the city, and the sky.

A romantic boat trip under the bridges, that raise the wings drawbridges during the navigation. Here, which leads to our city a lot of people. Rise bascule bridge spans – it is an amazing sight and the flight of human genius! And how to write a great H. Agnivcev, lifetime carolers St. Petersburg.
And someone's spicy mouth,
And kissing something's eye
Do the bridges
Waiting on the motor.

Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the night of St. Petersburg and get an unforgettable experience of traveling along the Neva River on a ship under divorced bridges!

Organization of events on the ship can be for you a fascinating event. Holiday on the water a great alternative to the restaurant, banquet hall or buffet in the open air, be it a wedding, corporate, Business meeting with partners, anniversary or outlet, You get on the boat at the same time change of scenery panorama of St. Petersburg, restaurant and entertainment program.

We will organize a holiday on the water for you, which will remain in memory for a lifetime. Do not skimp on your own positive emotions! Petersburg, its amazing architecture, frozen light stroke of architects on the water surface of the Neva, a priceless gift , you can afford.

For those, who have already visited all water excursions or travel on most bus routes, on our website a list of diverse walking tours, which will open the door to the history of our city chamber, not available in other types of trips, held in St. Petersburg.

so you can only, leisurely, together with a guide walking through the center of St. Petersburg, and even to go to the communal apartment in Leningrad, where you brought all the charm of a city dweller life 21 century, look in the attic of the former apartment building and admire the spectacle of the bridges over the Neva.

And all these trips you can buy, It is on the opposite side of the world, without leaving your home through our official website of excursions in St. Petersburg - created by the company "Neva River".

Our company offers a variety of fascinating sightseeing bus tour of St. Petersburg and its suburbs.

In order to see the masterpieces of architecture, and krasiveyshie places, not necessarily to go abroad. The amazing part is next, only need to be able to see it. experienced guides, enthusiastic about their work, help you take a closer look into the, that often escapes our sight in our everyday life.

Our themed bus tours can be and bus and pedestrian, but always devoted to one subject to disclosure, eg, historical, architectural, Local History, military and historical, historical and biographical or places the life and work of great men.

Our site provides an excellent opportunity to immerse yourself in the world of inexhaustible bus tour of St. Petersburg and the surrounding suburbs, and sign up for them.

WRITE TO US





By sending this letter I agree to process my personal data

2009-2018©NEVA RIVER

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Информация от организаторов
экскурсий по СПб

Дорогие гости и жители Северной Венеции, мы рады представить вам различные экскурсии по Санкт-Петербургу, на официальном сайте экскурсий от компании “Нева Река”.

  • Северная столица является лидером по направлению культурный туризм в нашей стране. Наша команда всегда нацелена на улучшение качества проводимых экскурсий по СПб.
  • Мы не только организовываем стандартные прогулки с экскурсоводом, но и разрабатываем маршруты экскурсий по Санкт-Петербургу и пригородам.
  • На официальном сайте экскурсий, созданного командой “Нева Река”, вы найдете не только все классические виды экскурсий, проводимых в Петербурге, но и сможете купить билет на экскурсию по СПб онлайн, прямо на сайте нашей компании, вне зависимости от времени года и  суток.
  • Что такое экскурсия по Петербургу от “Нева Река”? — это замечательный подарок, который вы можете сделать себе, друзьям, родным и сослуживцам.
  • На нашем сайте можно купить билеты как на обзорную экскурсию по СПб, так и заказать групповую экскурсию по городу или пригородам.
  • Вы можете воспользоваться помощью администратора по тел. +7 (812) 928−28−16 и оформить индивидуальную экскурсию, составленную с учетом ваших желаний и интересов. Если организовывается индивидуальная программа, то все экскурсии, выбранные клиентом, адаптируются и соединяются экскурсоводом в целостную программу и воплощаются на практике в замечательное путешествие в историю нашего города.
  • На официальном сайте экскурсий нашей компании вы можете выбрать и купить не только все обзорные и тематические экскурсии по Петербургу, но и приобрести билеты на тематические прогулки, проводимые по рекам и каналам   на теплоходах или автобусные экскурсии по пригородам СПб.

Оцени работу нашей компании

Загрузка...

Поделится с друзьями

Всегда праздник для любого человека встреча с Петергофом. Мы будем вашим проводником в царство фонтанов! Наши метеоры быстро с высоким уровнем безопасности и комфорта доставят вас за 35-40 мин. туда, где красота, вода, свет, создает неповторимую гармонию! В процессе движения вы увидите прекрасный Петербург и его окрестности с воды и в очередной раз сможете оценить великий гений Петра I!

Экскурсия в Петергоф — это всегда встреча с праздником, красотой величия замыслов! Царство петергофских фонтанов встретит вас у пристани Нижнего парка и вы, глядя на эту проникновенную картину, соединяющую водные забавы и полет души, забудете о суете и повседневности, все более и более погружаясь в СКАЗКУ!

Дневные обзорные экскурсии по рекам и каналам Санкт-Петербурга это — увлекательные обзорные путешествия по историческим местам Петербурга.

Петербург имеет свое неповторимое лицо. Трудно сказать в какое время года он наиболее красив. На этот вопрос каждый ответит себе сам. Город с радостью делится с гостями своей историей. Благодаря данным путешествиям мы пройдем по водным артериям посмотрим на жилые кварталы, памятники, сады. дворцы, храмы, мосты.

На все то, что является слагаемым красоты и величия Санкт-Петербурга. Красота эта создавалась в разные временные отрезки на протяжении более трёх веков и разными авторами, от великих зодчих, чьи имена известны всему миру, до безызвестных каменотесов, литейщиков, плотников, ремесленников всех жанров и направлений. Любовь к прекрасному объединила их всех, от именитых до безымянных. Прошлое здесь на набережных Невы соседствует с настоящим.

Одним из самых блистательных феерических таинственных и истинно питерских действий является разведение мостов над Невой в пору навигации. С борта теплохода вы сможете во всех подробностях увидеть это удивительное шоу, когда все сливается воедино: и вода, и город, и небо.

Романтическая прогулка на теплоходах под мостами, которые поднимают крылья разводных мостов в навигацию. Вот то, что приводит в наш город множество людей. Взлет разводных пролетов мостов — это удивительное зрелище и полет человеческого гения! И как писал великий Н. Агнивцев, всю жизнь воспевавший Санкт-Петербург.
И чьи-то пряные уста,
И поцелуи в чем-то взоре
У разведенного моста
На ожидающем моторе.

Погрузитесь в атмосферу ночного Петербурга и получите незабываемые впечатления от путешествия по Неве на корабле под разведёнными мостами!

Организация событий на теплоходе может стать для Вас увлекательным мероприятием. Праздник на воде отличная альтернатива ресторану, банкетному залу или фуршету на свежем воздухе, будь то свадьба, корпоратив, деловая встреча с партнёрами, юбилей или выпускной, на теплоходе Вы получаете одновременно смену декораций панорамы Санкт-Петербурга, ресторан и Развлекательную программу.

Мы организуем для вас праздник на воде, который останется в памяти на всю жизнь. Не экономьте на собственных положительных эмоциях! Петербург, его удивительная архитектура, застывшая легким росчерком зодчих на водной поверхности Невы, это бесценный подарок , который вы можете себе позволить.

Для тех, кто уже побывал на всех водных экскурсиях или проехал по большинству автобусных маршрутов, у нас на сайте представлен список разноплановых пешеходных экскурсий, которые откроют двери в историю нашего города камерно, что недоступно другим видам прогулок, проводимых в Петербурге.

Только так можно, не спеша, вместе с экскурсоводом пройтись по центру СПб и даже побывать в коммунальной ленинградской квартире, где вам предстанут все прелести быта горожанина 21 века, заглянуть на чердак бывшего доходного дома и восхититься зрелищем развода мостов над Невой.

И все эти экскурсии вы можете приобрести, находясь на противоположном краю земли, не выходя из дома через наш официальный сайт экскурсий по Петербургу – созданный компанией “Нева Река”.

Наша компания предлагает Вам разнообразные увлекательные обзорные автобусные экскурсии по Санкт-Петербургу и его пригородам.

Для того чтобы увидеть шедевры архитектуры, и красивейшие места, не обязательно уезжать за пределы страны. Удивительное часто находится рядом, нужно только уметь это увидеть. Опытные гиды, увлеченные своим делом, помогут вам пристальнее вглядеться в то, что часто ускользает от нашего взгляда в повседневной суете.

Наши тематические автобусные экскурсии могут быть и автобусные и пешеходные, но всегда посвящены раскрытию одной темы, например, исторической, архитектурной, краеведческой, военно-исторической, историко-биографической или по местам жизни и деятельности великих людей.

Наш сайт дает прекрасную возможность погрузиться в этот неисчерпаемый мир автобусных экскурсий по СПб и близлежащим пригородам и записаться на них.

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?