• The flight will take place only if the override excursion "Northern Venice"
  • Flight duration: 1 time 15 min
  • Departure from the berths: Anichkov bridge, Lomonosov bridge, Senate marina, Rumyantsev descent, Zimnyaya ditch, Green bridge
  • schedule: each hour (you can choose the time when buying a ticket)
  • Route: p. Fontanka - r. Neva (to Bronze Horseman) - p. Fontanka
  • motor ship: single-deck class Fontanka
  • Language trips: Russian, accredited guide
  • Additionally: open and closed deck, a toilet

Description of the route

The Fontanka and the Neva, the two main arteries, will appear to your eyes in all the diversity and splendor of their architectural images.. The brilliant capital of the Russian Empire- 2 century life in St. Petersburg. All this you will see from the boat. The beauty and pride of St. Petersburg is its granite embankments, old mansions, the palaces of the royal family, nobles and know, domes of churches and bell towers, government and banking institutions, created in the best traditions of world architecture. And all this is reflected in the mirror of water for you!

Day excursion by boat (the boat) completely coincides with night walk on the boat by the bridges Fontanke and Neve by Night Petersburg route. The difference is that, that the boat (river boat) from 11.00 to 21.00 conducted tour, with display objects , on a night walk on the bridges of the ship no guided tours. If you are interested in night walks on the boat click here.

READ MORE

This tour will take place along the two main and famous waterways of the city - the Fontanka and the Neva.. Sublime front part of the former Russian Empire, the capital appear to your eyes in the diversity and magnificence of its architectural images.

Departure route – from Anichkov Bridge Nevsky Prospect. Let's go on to the Lomonosov Bridge Fontanka, We make a U-turn and start moving along the line of the famous St. Petersburg apartment buildings, described in great works of Gogol and Dostoevsky.

We admire the sculptural composition Cavalry Peter Klodt on Anichkov Bridge, Catherine Institute for Noble Maidens, a rare specimen of the palace and park ensemble 18 in Sheremetevs, Church of Simeon and Anna the Prophetess 1730s.

Looking at the city from the water, see, Petersburg is one huge monument, raised on granite quays of palm. We learn the history of School of Technical Drawing of Baron Alexander Stieglitz and Law School, thanks to which the city was the song about Siskin-Pyzhik and a small sculpture of the same name, decorating panorama Fontanka.

laundry bridge, put in the watershed of the Fontanka and Neva, created 250 years ago, It leads us to the main waterway of the city. And here we will already see the cruiser Aurora and the frigate "Grace", Trinity chapel and the northernmost mosque in the world, PPK complex and arrow in the, Cabinet of curiosities and University.

The motor ship once again make a U-turn, and of the Annunciation of the bridge, we pass along the Neva River and admire the spectacular ensemble of St. Isaac's Square, which the image is formed and the Bronze Horseman, and Cathedral, and Alexander the old park and the building of the Senate and Synod.

Along Admiralty come to the famous stairway descent with guard lions, guarded city almost calm 2 hundreds of years.

We shall proceed further along the light, air, bright complex of Hermitage buildings and the Marble Palace, We can assess the harmony and symmetry Trinity bridge pattern and lattice Summer Garden.

Once again returning to the Fontanka, along the lines of old plantations first regular parks in Russia, closer to sculpture Siskin-Pyzhik at the source of the River Moika, people admire the genius, who created the last residential residence of Paul the First - Mikhailovsky Castle. Let's remember the name of Gaetano Ciniselli - circus entrepreneur, we created the first regular stationary circus in the country. And the end of the meeting at the Nevsky Prospect.

What will you see

Медный всадник
Метеор Петергоф от Дворцовой пристани
previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Full screenExit full screen
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

  • Belinsky bridge .
  • circus Chinizelli .
  • Sheremetev Palace.
  • Chizhik- young deer.
  • Mikhailovsky castle.
  • Panteleimon bridge.
  • Art and Industry Academy of Baron Stieglitz.
  • Summer garden.
  • Peter-Pavel's Fortress .
  • Trinity bridge.

  • The Marble Palace.
  • Aurora. foundry bridge.
  • laundry bridge.
  • palace bridge.
  • Hermitage.
  • Zimnyaya ditch.
  • Admiralty.
  • Bronze Horseman.
  • Blagoveschinsky bridge.
  • Menshikov Palace.
  • He Arrows VO.

Our advantages

  • A discount: when you buy with discounts up site 10%. Additional discount on the promotional code more in promotions and discounts. The discount is calculated on the cost of the ticket at the dock.
  • E-ticket: after the purchase to you by e-mail, SMS or Whatsapp receives information on your order. An e-ticket is NOT a boarding pass, by ticket number (order) You MUST print your boarding passes at the ticket office or terminal at the pier.
  • each gift: when buying a ticket - a free walking tour of St. Petersburg (see more).

route Map

Your assessment of this tour

Loading...

Share with friends

Reviews, suggestions, no comments

1090 
Adult ticket
? Discount ticket: 990 
? Dety to 12 years: 690 
? Children under 5 years:  is free
1090 
Adult ticket
Discount ticket: 990 
children's tickets: 690 

Other flights to Meteora

2009-2022©NEVA RIVER

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

• Рейс состоится только в том случае если отменяют экскурсию «Северная Венеция»
  • Длительность рейса: 1 час 15 мин
  • Отправление с причалов: Аничков мост, мост Ломоносова, Сенатская пристань, Румянцевский спуск, Зимняя канавка, Зелёный мост
  • Расписание: каждый час (выбрать время можно при покупке билета)
  • Маршрут: р. Фонтанка — р. Нева (до Медного всадника) – р. Фонтанка
  • Теплоход: однопалубный класса Фонтанка
  • Язык экскурсии: русский, аккредитованный экскурсовод
  • Дополнительно: открытая и закрытая палуба, имеется туалет

Описание маршрута

Фонтанка и Нева две основные артерии предстанут вашему взору во всем многообразии и великолепии своих архитектурных образов. Блистательная столица Российской империи- 2 века жизни Петербурга. Все это вы увидите  с борта теплохода. Краса и гордость Петербурга — это его гранитные набережные, старинные особняки, дворцы царской семьи, вельмож и знати, купола церквей и колоколен,  государственные и банковские учреждения, созданные в лучших традициях мирового зодчества. И все это в отражении водных зеркал для вас!

Дневная экскурсия на речном трамвайчике (теплоходе) по Фонтанке и Неве полностью совпадает с ночной прогулкой кораблика на разведение мостов по маршруту Ночной Петербург. Разница состоит в том, что на теплоходе (речном трамвайчике) с 11.00 до 21.00 ведется экскурсия, с показом объектов , на ночной прогулке теплохода на разведение мостов экскурсии нет. Если вас интересуют ночные прогулки на теплоходе жми сюда.

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЕЕ

Эта экскурсия пройдет по двум основным и известным водным магистралям города — Фонтанке и Неве. Блистательная парадная часть бывшей столицы Российской Империи предстанет вашему взору во всем многообразии и великолепии своих архитектурных образов.

Отправление маршрута — от Аничкова моста у Невского проспекта. Пройдем по Фонтанке до моста Ломоносова, сделаем разворот и начнем движение вдоль линии знаменитого Петербурга доходных домов, описанных в великих произведениях Гоголя и Достоевского.

Полюбуемся скульптурной конной композицией Петра Клодта на Аничковом мосту, Екатерининским институтом Благородных Девиц, редчайшим образчиком дворцово-паркового ансамбля 18 в графов Шереметевых, церковью Симеона Богоприимца и Анны Пророчицы 1730-х годов.

Глядя на город с воды, увидим, что Петербург — это один огромный памятник, поднятый на гранитные ладони набережных. Узнаем историю училища технического рисования барона Александра Штиглица и училища правоведения, благодаря которому в городе появилась песня про Чижика-Пыжика и одноименная маленькая скульптура, украшающая панорамы Фонтанки.

Прачечный мост, положенный в водоразделе Фонтанки и Невы, созданный 250 лет назад, приведет нас на главную водную артерию города. И здесь уже мы увидим крейсер Аврору и фрегат «Благодать», Троицкую часовню и самую северную в мире Соборную мечеть, комплекс ППК и Стрелку ВО, Кунсткамеру и Университет.

Теплоход в очередной раз сделает разворот, и от Благовещенского моста мы пройдет по Неве и полюбуемся грандиозным ансамблем Исаакиевской площади, образ которой формируют и Медный всадник, и Собор, и Александровский старинный парк и здание Сената и Синода.

Вдоль Адмиралтейства подойдем к знаменитому лестничному спуску со сторожевыми львами, который охраняют покой города почти 2 сотни лет.

Далее проследуем вдоль легкого, воздушного, яркого комплекса эрмитажных построек и Мраморного Дворца, сможем оценить гармонию и симметрию Троицкого моста и рисунка решетки Летнего сада.

Вновь вернувшись в Фонтанку, вдоль линии старинных посадок первого регулярного парка в России, приблизимся к скульптуре Чижика-Пыжика у истока реки Мойки, восхитимся гением людей, создавших последнюю жилую резиденцию Павла Первого — Михайловский Замок. Вспомним имя Гаэтано Чинизелли — циркового антрепренера, создавшего нам первый регулярный стационарный цирк в стране. И завершим встречу у Невского проспекта.

Что вы увидите

Медный всадник
Метеор Петергоф от Дворцовой пристани
previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Full screenExit full screen
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

  •  Мост Белинского .
  • Цирк Чинизелли .
  • Шереметевский дворец.
  • Чижик- Пыжик.
  • Михайловский замок.
  • Пантелеймоновский мост.
  • Художественно-промышленная академия барона Штиглица.
  • Летний сад.
  • Петропавловская крепость .
  • Троицкий мост.

  • Мраморный дворец.
  • Аврора. Литейный мост.
  • Прачечный мост.
  • Дворцовый мост.
  • Эрмитаж.
  • Зимняя канавка.
  • Адмиралтейство.
  • Медный всадник.
  • Благовещинский мост.
  • Меншиковский дворец.
  • Стрелка В.О.

Наши преимущества

  • Скидка: при покупке с сайта скидки до 10%. Дополнительная скидка по промокоду подробнее в разделе акции и скидки. Скидка расчитывается от стоимости билета на причале.
  • Электронный билет: после покупки Вам на электронную почту, SMS или WhatsApp приходит информация по Вашему заказу. Электронный билет НЕ является посадочным талоном, по номеру билета (заказа) НЕОБХОДИМО распечатать посадочные талоны в кассе или терминале на причале.
  • Каждому подарок: при покупке билета — бесплатная пешеходная экскурсия по Санкт-Петербургу (смотреть подробнее).

Карта маршрута

Ваша оценка этой экскурсии

Загрузка...

Поделится с друзьями

Отзывы, пожелания, комментарии

1090 
Взрослый билет
? Льготный билет: 990 
? Дети до 12 лет: 690 
? Дети до 5 лет:  бесплатно
1090 
Взрослый билет
Льготный билет: 990 
Детский билет: 690 

Другие рейсы на метеоре

2009-2022©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?