Information about Peterhof message - St. Petersburg

  • The duration of the way to St. Petersburg: 35 min
  • Arriving at the docks: Senate marina (The English Embankment. 2) and Palace pier (Palace Embankment. 36)
  • schedule: every 30 min (Select the time you can when buying a ticket)
  • motor ship: motor ship meteor (hydrofoil).

Description and features of the route to St. Petersburg

ATfrom you, and in the realm of the fountains – Peterhof! We visited the Grand Palace, We strolled along the shady alleys of the Lower Park of Peterhof, We enjoyed the glow jet fountains of the Grand Cascade and heard the music of water, and that's your family hint at the reinforcement of physical strength, as the spiritual food you are satisfied, and return to the city by road have no strength.

You ought to get out of the Lower Park, pass the Upper Park, wait for a minibus or bus, go 40-60 min to the subway. Next, find the subway, where there is little air and a lot of people, and then finally you through 1.30- 2.00 downtown, joyful and happy going to lunch. May be, everything is just like that, but more often after intense walks want to plunge into the cool water, and as quickly as possible to eat tasty and inexpensive. What to do?

The answer suggests itself. And this answer – Meteors of Peterhof in St. Petersburg.

Meteors from Peterhof – this is the fastest form of transport, that will take you and your loved ones for 35 minutes from the Lower Park right in the heart of the Hermitage, Nevsky Prospect and the various places of power.

A trip to the meteor from the park of Peterhof to St. Petersburg takes only 35 min, and during this time you will also have time to relax in the comfort of meteor, moving smooth surface of the Gulf of Finland at a rate to 60 km / h. And all of the above will result in, what, arrived on a meteorite from Peterhof in St. Petersburg Center you will force a choice of places to eat, and will force the continuation of exploring the center of St. Petersburg.

Ride on a meteorite from Peterhof – a continuation of the celebration, that you have organized for themselves and their loved ones, deciding to visit Peterhof and return to the city the fastest and most, may be, the most comfortable way.

Buy ticket for the meteor of Peterhof you can on our web site in advance, without standing in queues at the box office berth.

We recommend buying a ticket to a meteor from the Lower Park to St. Petersburg at the rate of approximately the: 2 hours to get acquainted with the Lower Park, and then most people comes fatigue. This we tell you information, obtained using long-term observations.

Many people buy tickets for meteors Peterhof – Petersburg with the expectation, they will stay in the park more 3 hours and have time to see the maximum. We assure you: fatigue comes earlier!!! After escaping from the urban bustle of the fresh sea air, People very quickly satiated information, ozone fills the lungs and the surrounding beauty of the eyes. we recommend, distribute forces and lay on the Lower Park of Peterhof no more 2 hours. But the decision is yours, We only recommend!!!

buy a ticket

? Discount ticket: 800 rub (800 rubles berth)
? children's tickets: 550 rub (550 rubles berth)
? Children up to 3 years:  is free
1000 
1000  to testify

Reviews, suggestions, no comments

Your assessment of this tour

Loading...

Share with friends

Other flights to Meteora

2009-2020©NEVA RIVER

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Информация о сообщении Петергоф - Санкт-Петербург

  • Длительность в пути до Петербурга: 35 мин
  • Прибытие на причалы: Сенатская пристань (Английская наб. 2) и Дворцовая пристань (Дворцовая наб. 36)
  • Расписание: каждые 30 мин (Выбрать время можно при покупке билета)
  • Теплоход: теплоход Метеор (судно на подводных крыльях).

Описание и особенность маршрута до Санкт-Петербурга

Вот вы и в царстве фонтанов — Петергофе! Посетили Большой дворец, прогулялись по тенистым аллеям Нижнего парка Петергофа, насладились сиянием струй фонтанов Большого Каскада и услышали музыку воды, и вот ваши родные намекают на подкрепление физических сил, так как духовной пищей вы уже насытились, а возвращаться в город наземным транспортом уже нет сил.

Ведь надо выйти из Нижнего парка, пройти Верхний парк, дождаться маршрутки или автобуса, ехать 40-60 мин до метро. Далее нахождение в подземке, где мало воздуха и много людей, и вот наконец-то вы через 1.30- 2.00 в центре города, радостные и довольные идете обедать. Может быть, все так и есть, но чаще всего после насыщенной прогулки хочется окунуться в прохладную воду, и как можно быстрее вкусно и недорого поесть. Что делать?

Ответ напрашивается сам собой. И этот ответ — Метеоры из Петергофа в Петербург.

Метеоры из Петергофа — это самый быстрый вид транспорта, который доставит вас и ваших близких за 35 мин из Нижнего Парка прямо в сердце города к Эрмитажу, Невскому проспекту и разнообразным местам питания.

Поездка на метеоре из парка Петергофа до Петербурга занимает всего 35 мин, и за это время вы к тому же успеете отдохнуть в комфортабельном метеоре, двигающимся по глади Финского залива со скоростью до 60 км/ч. И все вышеперечисленное приведет к тому, что, прибыв на метеоре из Петродворца в центр Санкт-Петербурга у вас останутся силы на выбор места для обеда и появятся силы на продолжение знакомства с центром Санкт-Петербурга.

Поездка на метеоре из Петергофа — это продолжение праздника, который вы организовали для себя и своих близких, решив посетить Петергоф и вернуться в город наиболее быстрым и, может быть, самым комфортным способом.

Купить билет на метеор из Петергофа вы можете через наш сайт заранее, без стояния в очередях в кассах причала.

Мы советуем покупать билет на метеор из Нижнего парка до СПб из расчета приблизительно такого: 2 часа на ознакомление с Нижним парком, а далее у большинства людей наступает утомление. Это мы сообщаем вам информацию, полученную с помощью многолетних наблюдений.

Многие покупают билеты на метеоры Петергоф — Петербург с расчетом, что они пробудут в парке более 3 часов и успеют увидеть максимум. Уверяем вас: утомление наступает раньше!!! Ведь вырвавшись из городской суеты на свежий морской воздух, человек очень быстро пресыщается информацией, наполняет озоном легкие и взор окружающей красотой. Мы советуем, распределять силы и закладывать на Нижний парк Петергофа не более 2 часов. Но решение всегда остается за вами, мы только советуем!!!

Приобрести билет

? Льготный билет: 585 руб (на причале 650 руб)
? Детский билет: 405 руб (на причале 450 руб)
? Дети до  лет:  бесплатно
765 
850  на причале

Дополнительная скидка!

ВАШ ПРОМОКОД:

social-15

Введите этот промокод в соответствующее поле при покупке билета и Вы получите дополнительную скидку!

Отзывы, пожелания, комментарии

Ваша оценка этой экскурсии

Загрузка...

Поделится с друзьями

Другие рейсы на метеоре

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?