• Flight duration: to Peterhof – 35 min., from Peterhof – 35 min.
  • Departure: Senate marina, Palace pier
  • schedule: daily through 30 minutes
  • Route: water area of ​​the Neva, The Gulf of Finland
  • motor ship: High speed ship
  • Additionally: small observation deck, a toilet

Description of the route on the meteor to Peterhof

An excursion to Peterhof is always a meeting with a holiday, ideas of grandeur beauty! The kingdom of Peterhof fountains greet you at the Lower Park Marina and you, looking at this soulful picture, connecting the water fun and the flight of the soul, forget about the hustle and bustle of everyday life and, more and more immersed in a fairy tale!

Dear guests and residents of the northern capital! Before you organize a trip, you form a budget, mode of transport to Peterhof, plan, in which the palaces and museums go, where will you dine, etc.. We hope, our information, presented in this village, It will help determine the type of transport and to reduce your costs.

What will you see

Отправление Метеоров в Петргоф от Сенатской пристани
Метеор Петергоф от Дворцовой пристани
previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Full screenExit full screen
previous arrownext arrow
Slider
  • While on board the rocket, you will see the panorama of the historic parade Petersburg;
  • splendor embankments Peter, clad in granite;
  • wide Baltic expanses behind the island part of urban development;
  • kind of Lahti, where the pedestal was found for the great Bronze Horseman;
  • laconic neighborhoods of coastal areas;
  • sea ​​harbor and large cruise ships;
  • away pictorial image Kotlin Island , where the fortress city of Kronstadt with its forts and the line of a complex of modern hydrotechnical protective structures stands, popularly referred to as the Dam. Flying over the lead in the water rocket, you will consider the Strelna complex of the Konstantinovsky Palace and now Peterhof opens its arms to you!

Our advantages

  • A discount: when you buy with discounts up site 30%. Additional discount on the promotional code more in promotions and discounts. The discount is calculated on the cost of the ticket at the dock.
  • E-ticket: No need to print out a ticket after the purchase of your phone and email message arrives from your e-ticket.
  • each gift: When buying a ticket a free walking tour of St. Petersburg (see more)

Saint Petersburg - the city of palaces and museums, in the field of cultural tourism capital of Russia. With proper budgeting for a trip to St. Petersburg is much to see and much to save, without prejudice to obtaining pleasure. Now we want to raise such a topic as a trip to Peterhof and back on a meteor.

HOW TO SAVE WHEN BUYING A TICKET

Buying tickets for the meteor to Peterhof before and back in a single package, you get to pay only the cost of travel in one direction, This saves up to 400 rubles per person.

The navigation 2022 year, the cost of a ticket for a meteor to Peterhof on the pier for adults is 1100 rubles. If you buy a separate ticket to Peterhof at the pier in St. Petersburg, and then buy a ticket for a meteor to Petersburg at the box office of the Peterhof pier, the total amount obtained 2200 rub. The sum obtained is a decent and, not counting the cost of admission to the park of Peterhof.

But the above-described example, describes the 2 purchases. Separately, bought a ticket to Peterhof and separately bought from Peterhof. There is an option of buying a round-trip ticket to the meteor in one package.

If you buy a ticket for the meteor to Peterhof and back at the pier ticket offices, the cost of a ticket in the navigation 2021 year will be equal to adults 2000 rub. Already obtained the total amount below. But the most profitable option is to buy a ticket for the meteors in both directions through the Neva Reka website..

The cost of a ticket for meteors to Peterhof and back when buying through the site will be equal 1780 rubles, and if we use the promo code, which can be obtained by quoting us on social networks, the amount can reach up to 1260 rubles (given that, if you book your flight in advance 30 days). The total benefit 540 rubles! This is a decent savings, which you can use!

Route of the meteor to Peterhof

Your assessment of this tour

Loading...

Share with friends

Reviews, suggestions, no comments

1090 
Adult ticket
? Discount ticket: 840 
? Dety to 12 years: 590 
? Children up to 3 years:  is free

Price when buying a ticket There – Back

Adult 1780 | (890+890)
Preferential 1480 | (740+740)
baby 1080 | (540+540)

1090 
Adult ticket
Discount ticket: 840 
children's tickets: 590 

Other flights to Meteora

2009-2022©NEVA RIVER

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

• Длительность рейса: в Петергоф — 35 мин., из Петергофа — 35 мин.
  • Отправление: Сенатская пристань, Дворцовая пристань
  • Расписание: ежедневно через 30 минут
  • Маршрут: акватория Невы, Финский залив
  • Теплоход: Скоростное судно
  • Дополнительно: небольшая смотровая площадка, имеется туалет

Описание маршрута на метеоре в Петергоф

Экскурсия в Петергоф — это всегда встреча с праздником, красотой величия замыслов! Царство петергофских фонтанов встретит вас у пристани Нижнего парка и вы, глядя на эту проникновенную картину, соединяющую водные забавы и полет души, забудете о суете и повседневности, все более и более погружаясь в СКАЗКУ!

Дорогие гости и жители Северной столицы! Перед тем как организовать поездку, вы формируете бюджет, вид транспорта до Петергофа, планируете, в какие дворцы и музеи пойдете, где будете обедать и т.д. Мы надеемся, что наша информация, представленная на данной станице, поможет определиться с видом транспорта и сократить ваши расходы.

Что вы увидите

Отправление Метеоров в Петргоф от Сенатской пристани
Метеор Петергоф от Дворцовой пристани
previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Full screenExit full screen
previous arrownext arrow
Slider
  • Находясь на борту ракеты, вы увидите панорамы исторического парадного Петербурга;
  • великолепие набережных Питера, одетого в гранит;
  • широкие Балтийские просторы за островной частью городской застройки;
  • вид Лахты, где был найден постамент для великого Медного Всадника;
  • лаконичные кварталы приморских районов;
  • морскую гавань и большие круизные лайнеры;
  • вдалеке живописный образ острова Котлин , где стоит город-крепость Кронштадт с его фортами и линию комплекса современных гидротехнических защитных сооружений, в народе именуемый Дамба. Летя над свинцовой водой на ракете, вы рассмотрите Стрельнинский комплекс Константиновского Дворца и вот уже Петергоф открывает вам свои объятья!

Наши преимущества

  • Скидка: при покупке с сайта скидки до 30%. Дополнительная скидка по промокоду подробнее в разделе акции и скидки. Скидка расчитывается от стоимости билета на причале.
  • Электронный билет: Не надо распечатывать билет после покупки Вам на телефон и email приходит сообщение с вашим электронным билетом.
  • Каждому подарок: При покупке билета бесплатная пешеходная экскурсия по Санкт-Петербургу (смотреть подробнее)

Санкт-Петербург — город дворцов и музеев, столица России в области культурного туризма. При грамотном формировании бюджета на поездку в Санкт-Петербург можно многое увидеть и на многом сэкономить без ущерба в получении удовольствия. Сейчас мы хотим поднять такую тему как поездка в Петергоф и обратно на метеоре.

КАК СЭКОНОСМИТЬ ПРИ ПОКУПКЕ БИЛЕТА

Покупая билеты на метеор в Петергоф до и обратно в едином пакете, вы получаете возможность заплатить стоимость только поездки в одну сторону, это экономия до 400 рублей с человека.

В навигацию 2021 года стоимость билета на метеор до Петергофа на причале для взрослых равняется 1100р. Если вы покупаете отдельно билет до Петергофа на причале в Санкт-Петербурге, а потом покупаете билет на метеор до Петербурга в кассах причала Петергофа, итоговая сумма получается 2200 руб. Сумма получается приличная и это, не считая стоимости входного билета в парк Петергофа.

Но выше описанный пример, описывает 2 покупки. Отдельно купили билет до Петергофа и отдельно купили из Петергофа. Есть вариант покупки билета на метеор туда и обратно в одном пакете.

Если покупать билет на метеор до Петергофа и обратно в кассах причала, то стоимость билета в навигацию 2021 года будет равна для взрослых 2000 руб. Уже получается итоговая сумма ниже. Но самый выгодный вариант — это покупка билета на метеоры в обе стороны через сайт “Нева Река”.

Стоимость билета на метеоры до Петергофа и обратно при покупке через сайт будет ровна 1780 рублей, а если воспользоваться промокодом, который можно получить процитировав нас в социальных сетях сумма может достигнуть  до 1260 рублей (при условии, если вы бронируете рейс заранее до 30 дней). Итоговая выгода 540 рублей! И это приличная экономия, которой вы можете воспользоваться!

Маршрут движения метеора до Петергофа

Ваша оценка этой экскурсии

Загрузка...

Поделится с друзьями

Отзывы, пожелания, комментарии

1090 
Взрослый билет
? Льготный билет: 840 
? Дети до 12 лет: 590 
? Дети до 3 лет:  бесплатно

Цена при покупке билета Туда — Обратно

Взрослый 1780 | (890+890)
Льготный 1480 | (740+740)
Детский 1080 | (540+540)

1090 
Взрослый билет
Льготный билет: 840 
Детский билет: 590 

Другие рейсы на метеоре

2009-2021©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?