Petersburg attractions – it's not just the palaces, museums, monuments of architecture, but also courtyards, factories and plants, ships and embankments of rivers and canals, island, streets and even the legend of St. Petersburg and St. Petersburg - all this too is part of the cultural heritage of the city.

About St. Petersburg attractions written many articles in different directions, books and more than one movie set. Created a lot of sites with top 10, top 30, top 50 and top 100 Petersburg attractions, which part information is repeated, but somewhere disclosed new and little-known facts about well-known multiple objects. If you are traveling to St. Petersburg for the purpose of cultural tourism and want to pre-plan your trip, we recommend that you do not dwell on any one article, and get acquainted with the different articles of St. Petersburg attractions. And even ,if on different sites repeated objects, may happen, that the information in the different articles will only complement each other. We hope our information of St. Petersburg attractions It will be helpful.

Building 12 boards

University Embankment, 7 danie on the University Embankment of Vasilyevsky Island in St. Petersburg, ranked in the 1722-1742 biennium. to accommodate Peter's boards.

Kunstkamera

cabinet of curiosities, now - Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography named after Peter the Great, Russian Academy of Sciences - the first Russian museum.

exchange bridge

Swing bridge across the Malaya Neva river in St. Petersburg. It connects the Vasilyevsky Island and the Petrograd.

What are the attractions of St. Petersburg presented on our website? First of all, we try to describe St. Petersburg attractions, who meet us on the road during the tour of the inland waters of St. Petersburg on ships. we also believe, which is very important aspect of interaction with our readers – to add to our page of information not only about the well-known cultural heritage of our country, but also try to bring something new, may be, all known, but podzabыtoe.

From what attractions of St. Petersburg, we offer to begin acquaintance with the Northern Capital? As the saying goes: dance to start the stove.

If you stay in the center of St. Petersburg, and then begin to explore the city can be a history of the street and your home, in which the hotel is located. And we assure you, even if your hotel will not suddenly in a historic building, the street itself or the neighboring houses will be required to Petersburg attractions.

Bright sight of Peter, What is known to many, but for some reason, few people talk about it- is the number of names as the official, and informal, assigned to our city: St. Peterburh, St. Petersburg, Petersburg, Petrograd, Leningrad, SPb, Peter, Petropolis, North Venice, Northern Palmyra, Paradiz. The above names are widely used in everyday life, in literature, to the cinema, in politics and all are well aware of what the city is talking.

Church of St. Catherine

Kadyetskaya Lin. IN, 27 A Temple in St. Petersburg on Vasilevsky Island. It refers to the St. Petersburg diocese of Russian Orthodox Church, part of the Vasileostrovsky Deanery

Tuchkov bridge

Swing bridge across the Malaya Neva river in St. Petersburg. It connects the Vasilyevsky Island and the Petrograd. bridge width 36 m

Prince Vladimir Cathedral

str. Blokhin, 26 Temple located in the quarter, limited avenue Dobrolyubova, temple lane, Blokhin street and alley Talalikhina. Was Kapitulna Temple Order of St. Vladimir.

By the colorful sights of the Petrograd It can be attributed to annual holidays, conducted in, which are known in different parts of our homeland. These holidays include: graduates celebration "Scarlet Sails", Day of the Navy, day of the city, fountains holiday in Peterhof and many others

To St. Petersburg attractions It can be attributed to the phenomenon of communal apartments. Can confidently say, Peter holds the record in this area, not only in Europe, but may be in the world. Of course, we do not compete with slum somewhere in India or Brazil ,because they are different social phenomena. Communal Petersburg are located in the historic city, and the main body initially were excellent landscaped lordly mansions for the rich in profitable houses the wealthy, palaces and villas of aristocratic families.

The sights of St. Petersburg It can be attributed, and the gastronomic tourism, to be precise – the development of the phenomenon of street restaurant. In recent years such popular streets in St. Petersburg began: ul.Rubinshteyna, Belinski, Malaya Sadovaya.

We hope in our website you will find the sights of St. Petersburg, which will be of interest to you!!!

Petrovsky Stadium

stadium, Located in St. Petersburg, on Petrovsky Island Malaya Neva. From different sides of the island is washed by the Malaya Neva river and Zhdanovka. With the Petrograd side it connects Zhdanovsky Bridge.

Zenit-Arena stadium

"St. Petersburg" - the stadium in the eponymous city in Russia, located on the site of the stadium named C. M. Kirov. Author of the project - the Japanese architect Kisho Kurokawa.

Kronstadt

A port city in Russia, Kotlin located on the island and the adjacent smaller islands Gulf and dam

2009-2020©NEVA RIVER

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Достопримечательности Петербурга — это не только дворцы, музеи, памятники архитектуры, но и дворы-колодцы, фабрики и заводы, корабли и набережные рек и каналов, острова, улицы и даже легенды о Петербурге и петербуржцах – все это тоже являются частью культурного наследия города.

О достопримечательностях Санкт-Петербурга написано много разнонаправленных статей, книг и создан не один фильм. Создано множество сайтов с топ 10, топ 30, топ 50 и топ 100 достопримечательностей Петербурга, на которых отчасти информация повторяется, а где-то раскрыты новые и малоизвестные факты о многократно известных объектах. Если вы едете в Петербург с целью культурного туризма и хотите заранее спланировать свое путешествие, то мы рекомендуем не останавливаться на какой-то одной статье, а познакомиться с разными статьями о достопримечательностях Санкт-Петербурга. И даже ,если на разных сайтах повторяются объекты, может получиться так, что информация в разных статьях только будет дополнять друг друга. Надеемся наша информация о достопримечательностях СПб будет вам полезна.

Здание 12 коллегий

Университетская наб, 7 дание на Университетской набережной Васильевского острова в Санкт-Петербурге, выстроенное в 1722—1742 гг. для размещения петровских коллегий.

Кунсткамера

Кабинет редкостей, в настоящее время — Музей антропологии и этнографии имени Петра Великого Российской академии наук — первый музей России.

Биржевой мост

Разводной мост через Малую Неву в Санкт-Петербурге. Соединяет между собой Васильевский и Петроградский острова.

Какие достопримечательности Петербурга представлены на нашем сайте? В первую очередь мы стараемся описать достопримечательности СПб, которые встречаются нам на пути во время экскурсий по внутренним водам Петербурга на теплоходах. Также мы считаем, что очень важным аспектом взаимодействия с нашими читателями — пополнять нашу страницу информацией не только  об общеизвестных объектах культурного наследия нашей страны, но и стараемся привнести что-то новенькое, может быть, всем известное, но подзабытое.

С каких достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга мы предлагаем начать знакомство с Северной столицей? Как говорится: плясать начинаем от печки.

Если вы остановитесь в центре Петербурга, то и начинать знакомство с городом можно с истории улицы и вашего дома, в котором расположился отель. И мы вас уверяем, что даже если ваш отель вдруг окажется не в историческом здании, то сама улица или соседние дома обязательно окажутся достопримечательностями Петербурга.

Яркой достопримечательностью Питера, о которой знают многие, но почему-то мало кто о ней говорит- это количество имен как официальных, так и неофициальных, присвоенных нашему городу: Санкт-Петербурх, Санкт-Петербург, Петербург, Петроград, Ленинград, СПб, Питер, Петрополь, Северная Венеция, Северная Пальмира, Парадиз. Вышеперечисленные названия активно используются в повседневной жизни, в литературе, в кино, в политике и все прекрасно понимают о каком городе идет разговор.

Церковь Святой великомученицы Екатерины

Кадетская лин. ВО, 27 А Храм в Санкт-Петербурге на Васильевском острове. Относится к Санкт-Петербургской епархии Русской православной церкви, входит в состав Василеостровского благочиннического округа

Тучков мост

Разводной мост через Малую Неву в Санкт-Петербурге. Соединяет между собой Васильевский и Петроградский острова. Ширина моста 36 метров

Князь-Владимирский собор

ул. Блохина, 26 Храм находящийся в квартале, ограниченном проспектом Добролюбова, Храмовым переулком, улицей Блохина и переулком Талалихина. Являлся капитульным храмом ордена Святого Владимира.

К красочным Питерским достопримечательностям можно отнести и ежегодные праздники, проводимые в городе, о которых знают в разных уголках нашей родины. К таким праздникам можно отнести: праздник выпускников “Алые Паруса”, День военно-морского флота, день города, праздник фонтанов в Петергофе и многие другие

К питерским достопримечательностям можно отнести и такое явление как коммунальные квартиры. Можно с уверенность сказать, что Питер является рекордсменом в данной области не только в Европе, но может быть и в мире. Конечно мы не соревнуемся с трущобами   где-нибудь в Индии или Бразилии ,так как они являются  разными социальными явлениями. Коммуналки Петербурга находятся в исторической части города, и в основной части изначально были прекрасными благоустроенными барскими хоромами для богатых людей в доходных домах состоятельных горожан, дворцами и дачами аристократических семей.

К достопримечательностям Петербурга можно отнести и гастрономический туризм, а если быть точным — развитие такого явления как  ресторанные улицы. В последнее время такими популярными улицами в Петербурге стали: ул.Рубинштейна, ул.Белинского, Малая Садовая.

Надеемся на нашем сайте вы найдете те достопримечательности Петербурга, которые вам будут интересны!!!

Стадион Петровский

стадион, расположенный в Санкт-Петербурге, на Петровском острове Малой Невы. С разных сторон остров омывают Малая Нева и река Ждановка. С Петроградской стороной его соединяет Ждановский мост.

Стадион Зенит-Арена

«Санкт-Петербург» — стадион в одноимённом городе России, располагается на месте стадиона имени С. М. Кирова. Автор проекта — японский архитектор Кисё Курокава.

Кронштадт

Город-порт в России, расположенный на острове Котлин и прилегающих к нему более мелких островах Финского залива и дамбе

НАПИСАТЬ НАМ





Отправляя данное письмо я соглашаюсь на обработку моих персональных данных

2009-2018©НЕВА РЕКА

Введите данные:

Forgot your details?